Comfort Inn & Suites Erie

Comfort Inn & Suites Erie

Comfort Inn & Suites Erie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8051 Peach St.
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Erie in Erie

# 16 of 29 hotels in Erie
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Harrah, OK
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!
Incompetent front desk and management. I had a service animal with papers and they chsrged my credit card for my animals then upon seeing it the manager refused to refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conneaut, OH
April 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Youngstown, OH
December 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful. The jetted tub and 42" TV in the room were icing on the cake. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was outstanding. I am very satisfied with my stay and will definitely be booking this hotel again. Especially for the price
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
November 18, 2016
10.0
conveniently located off I 90, room was clean, updated, breakfast was very good, we had an enjoyable time here
no, everything was a good experience here
Verified Hotel Guest from Millerstown, PA
October 29, 2016
10.0
Proximity to fishing destinations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, VT
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was fairly new and very comfortable. The breakfast was a plus and we would return again. Pleasant and helpful staff.
It was hard to find at night as there is small signage on the street. The hotel is in the back and needs a larger sign on the steet. It took several tries to find the place. Also, it was raining and pitch black dark!!
Solo Traveler
Randolph from Donora, PA
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Terrific morning breakfast in my opinion with lots of options/ choices. Easy accessibility to everything in and around Erie.
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Houston, TX
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Honestly loved this hotel. Staff was nice, location was great (right next to a sports bar to watch games so that was cool), room was clean, big HD flat screen, sizable bathroom, microwave, fridge, and easily adjustable A/C unit.
Curtains didn't close all the way so people could see in from outside. I didn't really care but if I was with a significant other she may have.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munroe Falls, OH
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were very nice with updated decor, linens and a nice tv
The halls and room had a funny chlorine smell, like one big swimming pool. Makes sense since it's connected to an indoor water park.
Couple
Elizabeth from Assonet, MA
September 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
On and off exit very easy. Hotel was very easy to get to and very clean.
Not really
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Erie
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.