Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro

Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro in El Centro

Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro

Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2354 South 4Th Street
El Centro, CA 92243

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro in El Centro

# 9 of 15 hotels in El Centro
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pretty good breakfast for type of hotel
Old needs renovations
Business Traveler
Betsy from Hiko, NV
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed was comfortable.
Felt old

Just wanted a cheap hotel and at---- for the night it was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Hermosillo, AZ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
only the staff attention it was good, and the breakfast it was ok.
all the installation are really old and dirty
Business Traveler
Mark from Goodyear, AZ
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terri from Las Vegas, NV
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast bar had great choices including a waffle maker. The coffee was piping hot and freshly brewed.
The common hallways were dim. There were plenty of fluorescent lights turned on but for some reason still dim.

It's located in a newer section of El Centro and just south of the 8 freeway, next to an IHOP, Panda Express, and sushi place which made it convenient. It was also very easy to get to different parts of town from that location. The rooms were clean. The staff were polite and pleasant.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk was very helpful when I called after making the reservation to request 2 beds in each of the 2 rooms I reserved. There was no up-charge and no hassle. Rooms were clean and ready for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the staff at the hotel desk. The clerk went out of her way to accommodate my stay. I booked the room through Priceline and unfortunately I got stuck w/a smoking room. Ah hell no, I'm not a smoker so I complained and the clerk listened.
Not much to complain about. The carpet seemed kinda dirty but just about all hotels have dirty carpets so I always use sandals and don't walk barefoot.

The breakfast was good. Eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, juice, coffee, so it was not a continental breakfast. There's a lil cocktail room/bar in one of the buildings so it's a good place to watch games on tv. It was mostly a "local" crowd so I got outta there as soon as I was done w/my drink. I would stay here again because the staff was very courteous and they all seemed to have pleasant attitudes. Just about each time I passed through the front desk they were chatting w/the guests. There's an In n Out, IHOP, a Panda Express is being built, and a Taco Bell close by so if you get the munchies you have some options. El Centro is kinda small so it's easy to get around from one part of the city to the other side of town. ...read more

Business Traveler
Zachary from Charlotte, NC
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
I didn't like anything.
I would not recommend this place to anyone. Elivator was broken, side door entrance was broken,frigerator in thr oom was broken. They never vacumend the room. I got sick and had diarrhea The hole day from the spiolled milk at the continental bre
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
easy off freeway
its beat up and elevator does not work and doesn't look like it has in a while. Pillow comfortable but smell
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg