Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls

Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls in Eatontown

Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls

Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3 Centre Plaza
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 7 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
July 22, 2014
3.0
Indoor pool
The room was not comfortable. The pull out was a single not double and the floor was more comfortable. The toilet was broken and had to lift tank cover to flush.

Requested,unfortunately thru a 3rd party, a room for five. Found the room, booked it, and when I got there they said the room that sleeps 5 was only booked for 2 and had to pay extra for 3 people. For that price I would have stayed in a better hotel for my son's wedding. Disaster

Couple
Jamila from Bridgeport, CT
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious. Worth the money.
No

Clean, friendly staff. Stayed one night, free hot breakfast. Great hotel

Gypsy from Keansburg, NJ
May 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felix from East Providence, RI
October 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful, large room, clean, decent breakfast.
not really

We felt comfortable here. It is an older hotel, but the rooms were clean, public spaces clean, with a decent breakfast, including plenty of fruit. The area was quiet and safe. Also there is a pool here.

Senior Travelers
Marsha from Albany, NY
September 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The "suite" had a microwave, a separate semi-walled off sitting area, and it was quiet.
Our room was part of old hotel & door leading OUTSIDE to a rickety walkway in front of these old rooms was unmarked. Walkway was peeling paint, because it is exposed. Seedy.
Senior Travelers
Colin from Long Beach, NY
September 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was like a suite.
They charged my credit card for $2.00 for some strange reason.

Nice place to stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Rockwood, MI
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The price only. Would not have paid any more for the room was not worth it
If I could have gotten my money back I would have. The toilet was not only crooked but loose. The shower curtain rod was hanging and you stepped on the curtain while you showered. The sofa couch had food crumbs in side. Very dissatisfied

See above and much more Not wasting any more of my time on this as it seems the hotel did not feel like wasting there time on a commendations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Baxter from Altoona, PA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the staff was exceptionally pleasant very friendly and made you very welcome.
Although our new car was damaged in the parking lot by an attempt to break into the car they scratched 6 places on our roof line above the door and they pulled on the front door bowing and bending out the top of the door but they did not get in car.

The manager Elizabeth, took my call and report of the experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Lansdale, PA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room suite w pull out sofa, microwave and fridge. Good location.
Bathroom needs updating...tub specifically was old and scratched.... I was with two small children who wanted a bath... I put a towel down so that they wouldn't sit on the scratched up tub.

Hotel is clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. The indoor pool is a plus. It is located within a reasonable distance to the beach and is close to major roads as well as shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
August 27, 2013
Couple
4.0
Convenience to highway
Rooms were stick in the 1980 era, needed updating, paint,carpeting, etc. Outside of building was in disrepair. Courtyard had construction materials S and old furniture

Very nice front desk help, but hotel needs a great deal of repair and updating and repairs.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg