Quality Suites Tinton Falls

Quality Suites Tinton Falls

Quality Suites Tinton Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3 Centre Plaza
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 7 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was convenient to the Parkway.
The shower in the bathroom did not work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
December 10, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Monmouth, NJ
November 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The girl at the desk was the best part of my stay welcoming friendly & very helpful
Was hard to find since they changed names and no sign was posted, room had missing pictures off the walls but brackets left up where they should be and some holes Inathroom wall AC would go on and off so it was hot for a while then cold then hot.could
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Norfolk, VA
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great staff and good breakfast
Room smelled of mildew. Bathroom wasn't clean. Dirt ring around the bathtub. Hair follicles in the bathtub. Floor wasn't vacuumed. Overall very unclean
Couple
Holger from Frankfurt, Germany
October 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
price
the house keeping never showed up in 3 days they are charging for using the save in the room
Business Traveler
Seenauth Rai from Woodhaven, NY
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location for my business
Yes. The rug floor smell of mould which I was sensitive and allergic. Got sick and was happy to check out at 830 AM The other thing is the rooms are not totally indoor in a cold state walk from the Lobby to an exposure of cold air to reach the room door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ware, MA
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
According to reservation room should be ready at 3:00 pm. Arrived about 6:00 pm and advised that room may not be ready. I was given a key and asked by the manager to check if the room was ready since she couldn't leave the desk. I checked

And the room was not ready. I went back to the desk and let the manager know. No problem , I will go to eat and come back in an hour. I checked the room when I got back and it still was not ready. I brought my bags back to the car and drove around for another hour. Room was finally ready when I got back. Also telephone did not work in the room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The size of the room was great. Bed was comfortable
The room was dirty, alot of mold all over the place. Black on pillowcase. Bedskirt dirty with white stuff on it
Reviews of Quality Suites Tinton Falls
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.