Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown in New Orleans

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
346 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diana from Lakewood, OH
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean
The personnel at the front desk was not so happy. The design was old. But it is really clean
Group Traveler
Nancy from Waupaca, WI
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We were alittle early for check in and tired from traveling but were able to do an early reg and sit and have coffee and relax before checking into our ! Meant a lot to us! Great staff!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was good, walking distance to attractions.
Parking. Parking. Parking. For the price we paid for the hotel expected better parking (Free).

The lady a desk was excellent.

Group Traveler
Brittany from New Iberia, LA
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alaa from Pineville, LA
December 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and the rooms were great for the price defently will stay again And it was close to everything in New Orleans
The parking was 2 blocks away
Group Traveler
Beverly from Gonzales, LA
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Parking

Nice staff. Great location

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gautier, MS
November 6, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Quick walk to the Quarters or the Superdome. I expected the breakfast to be a continental breakfast but it was great, eggs, bacon, cereal, fruit, etc.
Not a lot of spots available to unload / load luggage from your car. They didn't valet however they had a self park not far away ¬ overpriced-hotel gave directions to it.

I would stay again and I am quite picky about hotels. It isn't anything fancy but didn't expect it to be. The room had a sitting area which was a nice surprise.

Group Traveler
Barry from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
great location to French quarter and the superdome.hotel staff was friendly and helpful
the shower.the water did not drain well.you took a shower in standing water
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was arguing with eachother about $40 not caring to be seen by guest
Underwhelming customer service

Great location. There was no department to take care of our restroom issues.

Group Traveler
Matthew from New York, NY
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to Bourbon Street and Cheap.
I think the front desk guy was railing a girl in the room next to mine.

"changing light bulbs"

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 group traveler reviews)
See all 105 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg