Baronne Inn And Suites

Baronne Inn And Suites

Baronne Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
346 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Baronne Inn And Suites in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baronne Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baronne Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baronne Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Miguel from San Antonio, TX
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was amazing. First time in my life where I experienced the whole staff at the top of their game.
Group Traveler
Natalia from Fort Worth, TX
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was awesome. Very kind, funny, and helpful.
My bathroom door came off the hinge. We called maintenance. They did come the next day, but said they would be back. The door was not fixed during our 4 day stay.
Group Traveler
Brianne from Youngsville, LA
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Limited Staff and Room was a little dreary
Group Traveler
Alyssa from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great , staff wad really friendly and helpful
Room was not cd enough.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The best part of this hotel was the fact that the rooms were indeed neat and clean.
The man that checked me in was extremely rude. His lack respect seemed directly mainly at the young women checking in. I did not see him treat any of the male guests this way. He was also disrespectful to one of his female employees in front of guests.
Group Traveler
Lakisla from Duncanville, TX
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was within walking distance of the french quarters and the arena. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast served every morning. It was very good!
The only thing I disliked was in my bedroom I couldn't see out the windows. The windows were the frosted privacy windows.

The staff was very kind and helpful. My return flight wasn't until 4p and I called the front desk and asked for a late checkout at 1p and it was no problem at all! The hotel was in downtown New Orleans, so at night it was pretty quiet, during the day it was a bit noisy because of all the construction in the area...other than that, my stay was great! Will stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to everything that we wanted to see.
Bathroom door didn't completely shut.
Group Traveler
Alex from Hammond, LA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. It exceeded my expectations.
A friend burned her hand on a curling wand and the front desk didn't have a bandaide.
Group Traveler
Cedric from Alexander, AR
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's was everything you guys listed on your website. Every thing I was looking for.
Yes. They added extra charges to my credit card once I checked in.

Very nice hotel. Right in the French Quarter. Everything was in walking distance.

Group Traveler
Amy from Waukesha, WI
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Locationg was pretty good, close to Burbon St, but a far walk to Jackson Sq.
The room had little light, was dark and dingy. It was definitely old and could use a re-model. We had ants crawling all over our night stand-not sure if it was part of the environment or if it was dirty.
Reviews of Baronne Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 group traveler reviews)
See all 85 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baronne Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.