Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
346 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Atlanta, GA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and relatively quiet.
No

Nice property. Good location. Helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Janet from Pinehurst, TX
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful. I found it to be clean and spacious. Even though it was sooo cold we still had a great time.
our refridgerater did Our refrigerate did not work, but turned out ok. A water leak in the bathroom but it wasn't bad.
Business Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I want to stay longer but no rooms available after my departure date 11/16/13.
I ned to stay untilthe morning of 11/26/13. Is this possible.
Business Traveler
Sussan from Vancouver, Canada
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, very personable manager, clean and spacious room.
I stayed there on the weekend and the safe did not open (and all of my ID and cash were inside)! The staff told me that they couldn't do anything about it until the manager came in on Monday and were very rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 15, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is good, the staff was helpful, and the room was comfortably appointed.
The building is old and the furnishings show their age. Free wireless was advertised, but I couldn't get a signal in my room (although I could get one in the hall ten feet from my door). HBO was also supposed to be included, but wasn't actually showing.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 92 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.