Hotels in New Orleans

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
346 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Aurora, CO
February 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
There was a mix up with the cost I was planning on paying for the hotel. I was told I would pay 130, but they charged me 170. After arguing, they allowed the difference. Second, around 7:30AM, someone was loudly hammering the ceiling and waking up peop
Business Traveler
Janet from Pinehurst, TX
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful. I found it to be clean and spacious. Even though it was sooo cold we still had a great time.
our refridgerater did Our refrigerate did not work, but turned out ok. A water leak in the bathroom but it wasn't bad.
Solo Traveler
Mostafa from Udhailiyah, Saudi Arabia
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location..cleanliness and staff are very professional
Nothing to be mentioned.

Room sizes are very nice. location is away from the downtown noises but still few minutes walk from everywhere restaurants and shopping.

Couple
Sarah from Baton Rouge, LA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
How close it was to bourbon.
Could have been a little cleaner outside the rooms.
Couple
Steve from Fairview, TX
January 28, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Hoover, AL
December 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. within walking distance of the Superdome
We had no problems.

Fantastic location, staff was nice. Not the fanciest place but would def stay here again.

Group Traveler
Alaa from Pineville, LA
December 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and the rooms were great for the price defently will stay again And it was close to everything in New Orleans
The parking was 2 blocks away
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Moss Point, MS
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was awesome. They were helpful in every way.
Although clean and safe the room could stand some upkeep and updating. Seemed energy inefficient due to leaky toilet and gaps around the ac.

I am satisfied for the money I spent. It met my needs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price
No

Pretty good. Reasonable price, clean and comfort room, good breakfast.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Gonzales, LA
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Parking

Nice staff. Great location

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
(11 - 20 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg