Baronne Inn and Suites

Baronne Inn and Suites

Baronne Inn and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
346 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Baronne Inn and Suites in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baronne Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baronne Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baronne Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for walking to Bourbon St, outlet shopping and several dinning options.
the lobby and elevator were not air conditioned but once we got to the room it was very comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Sylvia from Sanford, FL
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very spacious room; EXCELLENT free breakfast in the morning. Very quiet throughout.Located quite near the WWII Museum (easy walking distance).
Some confusion over the hotel. No longer is Comfort Inn, but rather "Baronne Inn and Suites." Same location, however. Had problems with the safe.
Group Traveler
Miguel from San Antonio, TX
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was amazing. First time in my life where I experienced the whole staff at the top of their game.
Group Traveler
Natalia from Fort Worth, TX
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was awesome. Very kind, funny, and helpful.
My bathroom door came off the hinge. We called maintenance. They did come the next day, but said they would be back. The door was not fixed during our 4 day stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very roomy and comfortable.
My room could be a residential suite if you just add a small cooking surface.
Group Traveler
Brianne from Youngsville, LA
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Limited Staff and Room was a little dreary
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Lake Charles, LA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location and character. Breakfast was good.
Bathroom needed some ceiling and wall repair. Looked like maybe a water leak. Room 306
Group Traveler
Alyssa from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great , staff wad really friendly and helpful
Room was not cd enough.
Couple
Maria from Lake Worth, FL
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel location was good, good parking and probably the cheapest parking in town, good customer service, and breakfast was good too.
Unfortunately the room was too clear, there were no dark curtains, so the lights from the street didn't let me sleep well. Also the mattress was too soft, not good for two people, maybe good for just one person sleeping alone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price: it was a good deal for the money.
Parking for $16/day was available two blocks away in a dingy parking garage.
Reviews of Baronne Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baronne Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.