Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10 Hotel Dr.
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Dover

# 1 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Providence, RI
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was definitely a pleasant stay. For the price and the short time we had to book it was absolutely what I was looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonny from Mudville Branch, Canada
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and very clean.
There were no towels in the pool area and when we asked the front desk he says he would bring some but never did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the style and free breakfast! The hotel was so clean and cozy!
I loved everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Palmetto, FL
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean
It was not the hotel I wanted. Was total out of the area that I wanted. Ruined a complete vacation. The hotel I asked for was Days Inn so that we could walk around town. As it happened we had to get in the car and drive every day to town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronxville, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really friendly staff & Otis Spunkmeyer cookies!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Good breakfast, quiet.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

Hotel was great. Nice rooms. Very clean. Breakfast was pretty good. Safe location. Restaurants and shopping close by. Would definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Orono, ME
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautiful quiet and super clean! Breakfast was great - staff was great! Highly recommend.
Unfortunately the hotel was quite a distance from the beach area of NH and MA which is why we were visiting. Construction between the two made things miserable as far as travel was concerned. No fault of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Nick from Avon, CT
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was great. The room was big and comfortable. Great bathroom. They even had a Wednesday night cookout with food and drinks ( including beer and wine). You can walk to several restaurants, including the 99, Chili's, Uno, and Applebee's.
I loved everything
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.