Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites in Dover

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 Hotel Dr.
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Dover

# 1 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Stettler, Canada
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was conveniently located and it was clean.
The swimming pool was closed the second night we were there. That was disappointing considering we had three children to entertain.
Couple
Denise from Dedham, MA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheryl from Lewes, DE
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Geneva, IL
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne from North Syracuse, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Weymouth, MA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was a very large king suite. It's nice having a separate living space with a couch and coffee table to relax.
We had a non smoking room but it was clearly on a smoking floor. The hallway smelled like smoke.

The hotel is located in a great location. There are restarants nearby ( within walking distance). They offered a standard free breakfast that was restocked often.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in a good location, the staff was very nice and the room was very clean as well as the hotel.
The ac, hairdryer and bathroom venting did not work
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
May 7, 2014
8.0
For the price, I loved our king room. It was really nice.
Our room wasn't cleaned and made up unitl after 4pm...It was a disappointment after being out all day to come back to a messy room.

The breakfast was very good. There was a nice selection of fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, danish etc and the waffles eggs and sausages were a nice bonus,

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, VT
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location
They were renovating- that was not on the website. Strong odors in the stairways, very dirty hallways, rooms ripped apart. The ice machine on the second floor doesn't work. Plus the door handle of my room came off in my hand.

The night staff when I checked in were around the corner talking, I rang the bell and they did come out but when I came back to ask a question I just didnt even bother ringing the bell again, why cant they watch for people?

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg