Comfort Inn & Suites Dover

Comfort Inn & Suites Dover in Dover

Comfort Inn & Suites Dover

Comfort Inn & Suites Dover Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
764 Leipsic Road
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dover in Dover

# 4 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Sterling, VA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
For this level, this is a great hotel. Rooms are clean and nice. Staff is friendly. Stay was great. I highly recommend.
Sheila from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 21, 2014
6.0
My kids used the pool and hot tub daily.
When we straightened up our room before leaving for the day the housekeeping staff did not make up the beds. The bathroom mirror and counter were cleaned and fresh towels left. And of course the daily gratuity was taken!

The breakfast was OK. The quality of the food and the selection was not as good as our other 2 hotels we stayed at during our trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Long Valley, NJ
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden Wyoming, De, DE
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice presentation when you come in.
Most hotels have a soft fleece blanket extra in the room incase you don't want the hard standard blanket on the bed. This one doesn't, also the breakfast room was full when we tried to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful.

Great location if you are visiting Delaware State University.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karl from State College, PA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel was spotless, Peaches who checked us in was very very friendly and helpful.
Nothing it was great stay
Group Traveler
Ben from Oakvilke, Canada
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Overall, a great experience all the time!
No issues

Around everything you want!

Business Traveler
Terri from High Point, NC
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dean from Oklahoma City, OK
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very good and room was clean and location wright by Delaware state university .
know I love it and the staff and the food was very good.

excellent hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg