Comfort Inn & Suites Dover

Comfort Inn & Suites Dover

Comfort Inn & Suites Dover Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
764 Dover Leipsic Road
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dover in Dover

# 5 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Floyd from Cartersville, GA
June 2, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
excellent location. near restaurants and right up the street from dover downs raceway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Felt private and away from bustle of town.
Some of the furniture was worn and could have been replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NY
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and welcoming. The staff was great and always smiling. We were very happy with our stay. After a week of traveling this was our favorite place, even beating out a couple of 4☆ hotels
No complaints at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and quiet.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Whitinsville, MA
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this hotel made us feel like we were family. The free breakfast was identical to the breakfast I enjoyed and paid for at Cracker Barrel the day before.
Couple
Lori from Aberdeen, NJ
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
All of the staff was very helpful and friendly. They remembered us from the last time we stayed and made us feel special. A shout out to Peaches who went above and beyond to make our stay memorable!!!
The bed was a bit soft.
Couple
Krystal from Arlington, VA
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service was wonderful. Thanks Star!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel! Beds are super! Linens excellent! A million pillows ! Nice desk n chair ! I used the jacuzzi pool - it was fabulous !!! ( no one uses it), I used the pool- very clean ), I jogged on the treadmill and watched tv ! Breakfast - YUM YUM !!'
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, DE
February 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel gave you and warm and comfortable feeling. The breakfast was warm and good.
No there was nothing that I didnt like about the hotel
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.