Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South in Irving

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4940 W Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loren from Bartlesville, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
the room was extremely smoky and supposedly non-smoking. it seemed dirty and we saw a cock roach.

i can really say nothing good about this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Qiang from College Station, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. It was also very quiet, not much noise at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Detroit, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room smelled like it used to be a smoking room even though the hotel said it was smoke free. It was clean but after we got home our luggage and clothes smelled like smoke. I don't think we will be staying there again just for that reason.
Couple
Wendy from Spokane, WA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Smelled & looked very clean. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on in a hotel.
Almost two wait for free shuttle and wouldn't allow me to request the ride in advance. The pool was closed for several days of our stay.

Really good deal for the money. I would stay again there.

Couple
Anita from Stephenville, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marlee from Hiawatha, IA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location, price, breakfast and laundry room. Staff was very nice.
Husband thought the hot tub wasn't hot enough. Had 2 small bugs in the room but we also had a box of Krispy Kremes on the coffee counter.

It's close to the airport, six flags and baseball and football stadiums.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
At first they seemed friendly but after we left we were charged with a "smoking" fee. No amount of explaining would convince them that this was not the case. We never saw housekeeping the second day. I was there recovering from hospitalization.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg