Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South in Irving

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4940 W Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Harrah, OK
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location near restaurants and value price. Clean and comfortable
Overall level of hotel was slightly less than expected for Comfort and for star level.
Couple
Larry from Pueblo West, CO
February 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free shuttle to the airport . Decent breakfast.
Mattress and pillows weren't as comfortable as I'd like .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleaneess and the location which is close to airport.
The airport shuttle was leaving 5 mins late than the schedule time which makes me a little rattled.
Business Traveler
Alfredo from Lubbock, TX
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
That my room wasn't available and got upgraded to a suites
The stairs was far from my room after a long night of traveling but that was the result of me being lazy the staff member made up for itv with her kindness

Ummmm the breakfast could change its pretty much the same everywhere

Group Traveler
Karen from Reedsport, OR
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Tammy was great!
Bathroom sink area too small.

Close to airport

Solo Traveler
Anne from Bluffton, SC
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Burger joint right next door and a 7-11. No frills but clean and friendly staff super convenient
Only a burger joint next door, so no nice restaurants.. not a big deal
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Really comfortable bed.
A table (advertised as a desk) that was so wobbly I thought it would break.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cody, WY
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We chose this hotel because they offered a free early shuttle service to the airport and because it wasn't overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Erlangen, Germany
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the breakfast
hotelkey didnt work any more at 10.40 before checkout and I had to reload it to get in before 11 to get my things out of the room. Checkout 11 the key should work til 11
Couple
Sheralyn from Cincinnati, OH
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had to leave very early for an early flight. There was coffee in the room but it would have been nice to have a few rolls or something at the dining area. I think they had us leave very early for our flight and we did not get any breakfast.
air conditioner was a little loud.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg