Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South in Irving

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4940 W Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheralyn from Cincinnati, OH
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had to leave very early for an early flight. There was coffee in the room but it would have been nice to have a few rolls or something at the dining area. I think they had us leave very early for our flight and we did not get any breakfast.
air conditioner was a little loud.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Webster, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfest was hot, room was clean and staff was really nice. I was surprised how big the room was. Mini refridge was clean and cold. Nice thick comforter
No HDTV. Small LCD
Business Traveler
Alan from Lavaca, AR
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was large and well appointed. The internet speed was very fast. The staff addressed my issue with HBO not working. It was not fixed the night I arrived but it was fixed by mid day for my second night. Also given a good restaurant recommendation.
No issues with hotel.
Group Traveler
Junlong from Waterloo, Canada
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The shuttle service was great! I left my bag behind in the van, but they returned to the airport very quickly with it!
Elizabeth from Whitewright, TX
October 24, 2014
10.0
They were very helpful. My son need to be at the airport and we left his camera on the shuttle. I called and the driver brought it time at the terminal. What a blessing for the help!
Not enough time to enjoy our full stay!

Everyone was very helpful and clean. The breakfast was also good and was a big help for us. The pool was clean too! We were staying near the airport, so our son could go on a mission for two years. So this was a good experience.

Couple
Ron from Knox City, TX
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hensley, AR
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
front desk personnel very friendly and helpful, location is nice and quiet, hotel clean. I liked that the pool was open until 10pm
There were 3 people in room, but only two bath towels left each day. Coffee and clean glasses, or paper coffee cups were never replaced during our 3 night stay.

Overall a very nice hotel and I would recommend it and I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg