Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4940 W Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bacliff, TX
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful. The Hotel Employee at the front desk was very kind in helping me navigate to the shuttle at DFW airport
Room had wet carpet by the door from a leak coming from the wall and caused a bit of a foul odor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Lady at the front desk was so nice and friendly they stay was amazing the room was super nice I would definitely stay there again rates was cheap!
No
Business Traveler
Ming from Temple City, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The customer service betweenAfter noon to night time schedule, bad service and didn't know anything about the hotel ..no good for all
Ricard from Corpus Christi, TX
April 19, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brindon from San Angelo, TX
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was fantastic, it was in a good location, and it had breakfast available.
I did not like the fact that there was no bacon available at breakfast, and they did not have pay per play options
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
March 7, 2015
10.0
Very close to airport, newly remodeled, central area w/ 2 touch screns

Above expectations

Business Traveler
John from Harrah, OK
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location near restaurants and value price. Clean and comfortable
Overall level of hotel was slightly less than expected for Comfort and for star level.
Couple
Larry from Pueblo West, CO
February 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free shuttle to the airport . Decent breakfast.
Mattress and pillows weren't as comfortable as I'd like .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleaneess and the location which is close to airport.
The airport shuttle was leaving 5 mins late than the schedule time which makes me a little rattled.
Business Traveler
Alfredo from Lubbock, TX
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
That my room wasn't available and got upgraded to a suites
The stairs was far from my room after a long night of traveling but that was the result of me being lazy the staff member made up for itv with her kindness

Ummmm the breakfast could change its pretty much the same everywhere

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.