Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville

Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville in Dayville

Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville

Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
16 Tracy Road
Dayville, CT 06241

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville in Dayville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dayville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean! The accommodations were very nice. They have different pillows (soft or firm) to choose from. The bed was super comfortable and the bath was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Fairly quiet room as per our request
Nonchalant staff attitude
Business Traveler
Sherry from Nacgodoches, TX
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and very clean. Nice breakfast.
No, everything was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, IL
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location - 2 minutes from my family :) I was there for a funeral.
The continental breakfast although complete, the waffle was chewy, my 9 year old wouldn't eat it. And the coffe was bitter - I do not think the pot is being properly maintained.
Couple
Mary from Peru, NY
October 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was clean and functional.
Noise. Could hear people outside talking and stomping of feet above us and next to us.

I would give a seven because the staff were accommodating and it was clean and that means alot, but the noise of barking dogs and people outside and inside was disturbing.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Burlington, NJ
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were comfortable.
I did not like the location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
January 31, 2013
Couple
Location right off the highway, room decor was pleasant
No, the hotel was as expected, however the check in clerk was not too friendly or informative - it felt like we were being a bother. The morning staff at breakfast was very pleasant

Convenient location typical hotel room, clean and comfortable

Couple
Brian from Turners Falls, MA
January 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Decent staff. Comfortable bed.
Pool room had out of order sign. Looked ok to me. Booked this hotel for the pool. Should have been discounted

Nice hotel overall. Good breakfast.

Couple
Ross from Drexel Hill, PA
June 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
clean and comfort, nice free breakfast
a little too expensive for its 2-star status

very decent hotel although the price is a little high. The room is spacious, clean, and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Spring Lake, NC
May 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, quiet area
nothing

Room was large and clean, no bugs.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg