Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville

Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville

Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
16 Tracy Road
Dayville, CT 06241

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville in Dayville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dayville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stuart from Chesapeake, VA
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness of the rooms and facilities.
Did not have a microwave or small fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from Bensalem, PA
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff,clean rooms,great breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, MA
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and the sheets were nice and crisp!
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrington, ME
July 12, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ted from Charlotte, NC
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I asked for a quiet room, that is all i care about, and that is what i got. I never heard a sound. Also the hotel offered a variety of pillows, some hard and some soft. Very nice touch. My total price was just $---. I would definitely stay again.
It took a little bit longer to check in than it should have. This would have been a problem if there was anyone else ahead of me or behind me in line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, clean
Heater fan routinely (every 10 minutes) came on making it hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, great pool, near everything.
No automatic doors at car port, no luggage carts available when arriving.

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room and public spaces were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The eggs were powdered and the walls were THIN! We could hear the family in the next room talking loudly late into the night. Not great for a restful night with young travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean! The accommodations were very nice. They have different pillows (soft or firm) to choose from. The bed was super comfortable and the bath was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Fairly quiet room as per our request
Nonchalant staff attitude
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Dayville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.