Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
900 Southcrest Drive
Crestview, FL 32536

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview in Crestview

# 3 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Rosharon, TX
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was amazing.everything was spotless,even the emergency sprinkler head in the room had no dust on it.Room smelled great.
walls are thin. didnt keep me up but the next day i could clearly hear the woman in the room next to me on her phone.
Kristin from Crestview, FL
August 10, 2016
10.0
clean, friendly staff
Couple
Jian from Tusculoosa, AL
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
it is a good inn,and I like it.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Brandon, FL
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Baton Rouge, LA
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Off the beaten path while still visible from the interstate. Not to crowded like other locations.
Missed Breakfast, my fault.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
April 17, 2016
10.0
Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Good hot breakfast. Very clean rooms. They deserve their Platinum reward.
Senior Travelers
Dan from Kaukauna, WI
March 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice big rooms, clean, quiet and great continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Cypress, TX
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!
Only complaint is that there is nothing to stop the doors from slamming so ALL NIGHT LONG till 6am you are hearing people arriving late slamming doors and you will get zero sleep. You've been warned!!!
Business Traveler
Khadir from Lutherville, MD
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was perfect for my work trip. clean rooms, bigger than I expected. Newish TV's and a decent enough breakfast for the morning. I stayed 4 days, would stay again. Better than the hotel rating for sure.
Crestview is boring, not the hotel's fault
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.