Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
900 Southcrest Drive
Crestview, FL 32536

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview in Crestview

# 3 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Khadir from Lutherville, MD
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was perfect for my work trip. clean rooms, bigger than I expected. Newish TV's and a decent enough breakfast for the morning. I stayed 4 days, would stay again. Better than the hotel rating for sure.
Crestview is boring, not the hotel's fault
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was awesome. I couldn't have asked for more.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jene from Lobelville, TN
December 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Even the maid asked if my room was to my liking. The furnishings were comfortable, the entire room and hotel extremely clean and it's location off the highway kept it quiet. Pet friendly too!
Not a thing.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Huntington Beach, CA
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very accommodating. Very friendly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was better than expected
Stayed a total of nine nights. Television was difficult to use. Could not use Internet. Signal was too weak.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
September 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
clean. Good location for our needs
WAY too expensive for what it is.
Couple
Percell from Cordova, TN
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, hospitality and warm cookies.
Difficulty to get A/C adjusted to comfortable level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddy, TX
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean. tall shower head. comfortable bed. quiet

easy on and off Interstate.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
All was neat, clean and well cared for. Staff was helpful and polite.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff very friendly and courteous. Overall accommodation was great
Noisy children running, jumping,etc on floor above me. Called front desk but took the kids about an hour to stop -- 10:30 pm and later
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.