Comfort Inn & Suites Conway

Comfort Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

Comfort Inn & Suites Conway

Comfort Inn & Suites Conway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2370 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 7 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Memphis, TN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was excellent! Staff recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner. Room was clean, and hotel was very quiet!
Solo Traveler
John from Montgomery, AL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so polite and accomodating!
The pool looked like it had some water bugs, but that was the only things that I could complain about.

Easily accessible from the interstate and close to plenty of things. I wouldn't use the pool right now, but the rest was great. And the breakfast was well above what I expected!

Couple
Joseph from Harrison, AR
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oppelo, AR
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lovely room and very clean.
The bed and sofa were very hard. Far from comfortable. I tried to sleep on the pillows. (there were several thank goodness from firm to soft.) But the fiber fill is slippery and slid on itself. Spent the whole night turning over and trying to arrange it.

Smokers are second class in this hotel. While I appreciate the clean air act, smokers shouldn't be shoved outside in the elements. Why not at least have a small recreation room for them if you won't allow them to smoke in the rooms they pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Leeds, AL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lady in the breakfast room was so nice and she worked really hard to make sure everything stayed clean and stocked.
My ice bucket was dirty, there was crusty, green something around the top. Didn't use it. The front doors were not automatic.

The indoor pool is very big and has plenty of seating around it. There were plenty of towels. The coffee at Comfort Inn is always really good. The room was big and clean, the bed was nice. Breakfast was good, biscuits and gravy, bacon, eggs, waffles, pastries, etc. The usual hotel fare. We visit Conway often and will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradley, AR
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
I was very surprised and how good the rooms were for the price. Everything was on point. I will definitely stay there again.
Nope.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room! Great Beds! Great. Great. Great! Seriously.

We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean. We felt safe, and the hot breakfast in the morning was just what we needed. Definately staying here again.

Couple
Ronald from Surprise, AZ
November 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was great, very clean, breakfast was great and the price was very reasonable.
Nothing

Extremely good value for the price. The motel has an excellent location, is very clean, and serves a very good breakfast with a smiling host. Definitely would stay here again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg