Comfort Inn & Suites Conway

Comfort Inn & Suites Conway

Comfort Inn & Suites Conway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2370 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 7 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to highway and decent breakfast for price of room
Room 106 should not exist. Room next to the pool and was loud and you could smell the chlorine.The floors above squeak and you can hear stomping from the kids that were above. The Ac/heater also made a loud noise every time it came on and off.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Noble, OK
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and with plenty of moving around room. Breakfast was awesome! There was more options here than at higher priced motels I've stayed at. I highly recommend this motel!
The tub was a little slick. As I stood in the shower, I slide toward the front of the tub. I recommend being careful. This could have been a unique experience based upon the room I was in.
Couple
Rebecca from Porum, OK
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great breakfast.Nice reading lamps on side tables.
That was the shortest king size bed we have ever slept on. Tv was hard to use.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
the staff and cleanliness.
nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room and breakfast was too excellent! Housekeeping, took good care of our needs, in a fashionable time frame. Look forward to staying again!
Couple
Cynthia from Midway, AR
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, comfy bed, clean, friendly staff.
Could have used a mirror in the living space somewhere.
Business Traveler
Graham from Memphis, TN
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice.
The very hot temperature breakfast room. We had to take our breakfast out into the lobby so we would not sweat. This is January not August.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Orion, IL
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice, very clean, great price.
No, everything was perfect.

The clerks were very helpful in giving us directions to the places we needed to go.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Forney, TX
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room, room setup, great room for the price
Hallway smelled a little musky
Couple
Johnny from Russellville, AR
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.