Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
130 West Mitchell Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45217

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We were unable to stay in this hotel. This was not what was described in the description and was not a safe area for a mother and son to stay in this hotel. It was also extremely unsafe to enter and exit the hotel. We had to stay elsewhere.
Extremely unsafe area. When we entered the parking lot we had extreme difficulty with the traffic and entrance. The outside appearance was unkept and the curtains where falling off some of the windows. The lower level windows were at floor level.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 26, 2016
6.0
The location is literally right off I-75 which takes you to a lot of places in Cincinnati. The free breakfast was decent as well
The shower clogged up and the toilet was outdated
Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Lancaster, OH
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Large rooms and restroom. Close proximity to high way and 3 miles from University of Cincinnati. Appeared building was getting upgrades/renovation of new carpeting.
Hotel said they have been non smoking for almost a year. Could still smell smoke residue when entering roomCould hear footsteps, shower turn on, toilet flush, hair dryer etc. from room above. Concerned when room had two security clasps.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanatoga, PA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Ajax, Canada
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Although it was a somewhat older hotel with some older furniture, it was very clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was good. It was very handy to the freeway. I enjoyed my stay!
Couple
Roy from Milton, Canada
February 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
easy sing in, room clean , nice shower and comfy bed.
the WiFi was not very co-operative which was annoying as we used our laptop to make next reservation on our road trip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location could not have been better for the venue we were attending in the university area. The facility was very clean and there were no odors. the breakfasts room had nice decor and was very inviting. The breakfast was good.
Everything met our expectations.
Business Traveler
E Charles from Defiance, OH
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Good value for price. Nice to get a newspaper in morning.
Breakfast was mediocre at best. Always had to wait on staff to come from back room.
Business Traveler
David from Prior Lake, MN
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent hotel. A strong 2 or even a 2.5.
There are only fast food restaurants close by.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.