Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City

Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City in Cave City

Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City

Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
819 Sanders Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City in Cave City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, KY
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was clean, updated and very comfortable. Great selection for breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Cape Girardeau, MO
October 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, everything we needed. Breakfast adequate.
Free breakfast coffee the worst hotel coffee I ever had
Couple
John from Orlando, FL
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, quiet, and a short drive to the national park where we did our hiking. The breakfast was better than average.
There are a few tacky attractions close by, but it really wasn't that big of a bother.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountaintop, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent, Location and breakfast were both good. A Mcdonalds was next door which was very convenient.
Nothing, I was satisfied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
River from Incline Village, NV
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and price.
Was dated but that's probably why it was affordable. No fridge ( I think)

Fine for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefontaine, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was helpful. I went to the desk often for various items and everyone was friendly and helpful. Pool was clean and fun for the kids. Laundry facility was needed after a week on the road. The room was large enough for the family (5 of us).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to Mammoth Caves National Park
Water Pressure on the third floor was a little weak.

Great staff...good breakfast...clean quiet rooms...I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg