Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City

Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City

Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
819 Sanders Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City in Cave City

# 3 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from New Castle, IN
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice place
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, MI
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very helpful when our accomodations needed to be changed slightly for an extra person. All requests and questions were answered pleasantly and quickly.
The bathtub lacking support under it, causing it to creak like an unsupported floor when weight placed on it. The locking mechanism did not work easily when key card entered. The green light came on easily but the lock did not disengage along with it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice large updated rooms and very clean. Decent breakfast
One washcloth looked s little dirty.
Couple
Joel from Hammond, IN
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and the breakfast spread
Nothing
Group Traveler
Robert from Saint Paul, MN
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was decent
At check in, front desk did not ask what type of room I wanted and gave me one with a single bed. I needed 2 beds. Upon discovering the error, I was informed that it was impossible to change in the computer though double rooms were available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, KY
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was clean, updated and very comfortable. Great selection for breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Cape Girardeau, MO
October 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, everything we needed. Breakfast adequate.
Free breakfast coffee the worst hotel coffee I ever had
Couple
John from Orlando, FL
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, quiet, and a short drive to the national park where we did our hiking. The breakfast was better than average.
There are a few tacky attractions close by, but it really wasn't that big of a bother.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.