Hotels in Penns Grove

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
634 Soders Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point in Penns Grove

# 1 of 3 hotels in Penns Grove
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Orefield, PA
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and the people were friendly.
No really. Minor, but wish they had more out front parking vs. mostly the sides of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, Canada
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, Canada
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mat from Park Ridge, NJ
November 17, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Spacious
The fire alarm went off at like 10am and I went to breakfast to ask / see what was up and none of the employees had nor cared to have any info. So I just ate my waffle in perilous fear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaretg from King George, VA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
A definite bargain for the price I paid! Clean, decent breakfast, helpful staff, no problems at all!
A little out of the way, but still probably only about .5 mile to interestate, so not a probelm.
Steve from Saint-Jerome, Canada
August 13, 2013
8.0
Near the highway, continental breakfast, price, large room
Located in Dead end, hard to find between NJTP AND 285. You can hear the highway if your room is behind
Couple
Joseph from Bethel Park, PA
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Close to major highways.
Nothing.

I was more than impressed with this hotel. Everything was above and beyond my expectations. Would gladly stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Proctor, VT
July 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
The Staff was friendly and helpful
I think the only thing that would have made it any better is if they had a pool but they did have a nice small work out area.

It was a last minute trip that we had to make, and not making reservations online much I was unsure of how things would work out. It was a very satisfactory stay. If I needed to book a last minute trip again I would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Morton, PA
June 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice place to stay and rest, quiet, remote location
It was a little further away than I really wanted/needed to be but it was an excellent place to stay just the same
Group Traveler
Shawn from Waterloo, IA
April 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazingly helpful. A friend was sick and we had to ruin a towel. Their concern was if we needed anything or them to clean the room for us, not that a towel was ruined etc. They wouldn't let me pay for it.
Nothing.

Great staff and nice hotel for the rating.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg