Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point in Penns Grove

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
634 Soders Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point in Penns Grove

# 2 of 3 hotels in Penns Grove
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
November 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Providence, RI
November 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great price!
At first they gave us a smoking room. Luckily, they were able to move us. The elevator had a strong smell of cigar. In the 3rd floor hallway you could smell the cigarettes. Luckily the room wasn't as bad. Overall, it smelled like an old bowling alley.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, NY
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Conveniently located near highway.
Bed wasn't very comfortable. Not much nearby for restaurant choices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful and clean with a nice big, flat screen TV, and the staff was really helpful. They offer complimentary breakfast, and there's also a Subway down the street for lunch/dinner.
No complaints at all!

I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was very clean and beautiful, and I was not expecting such a good stay given the great price for the room. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others needing to stay in the area.

Couple
Kathryn from Cape May Court House, NJ
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Pittsburgh, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is helpful and courteous. We returned to this location due to a previous experience and were pleased again with our stay.
Group Traveler
Rifat from Hackensack, NJ
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There is nothing that i liked with this hotel its a pity that its name is Comfort Inn & Suites
Right from the entrance it has a bad smell mold and humidity mixture. I got a room which really smelled mold and the carpet was even wet.Consierge changed my room to a new one which smelled equally . THIS HOTEL STINKS. PERIOD good breakfeast though

House cleaning was done in a very poor way . Beds, toiletry was not even presented on the sink just thrown on the counter . what a lousy management to let go this under the banner of Comfort inn & Suites definitely not worth its price $ --- for me or for anybody who travels it is a very poor horrible experience . this hotel must be brought down and rebuilt. This franchise has to be checked out especially room 206 or 226 or any room ...read more

Diana from Seabrook, NH
May 22, 2014
10.0
Convenience, cleanliness, in-room facilities (refrigerator, microwave, small coffee maker, flat screen TV; soap, shampoo and lotion dispenser) and friendliness of staff once we spoke nicely to them. I think they were a bit shy because of limited English.
Hair dryer didn't work - no big deal,

Fo

Senior Travelers
Marie from Allston, MA
May 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
LOCATION,OUTSIDE OF A FEW MAINT. PROBLEMS.THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE.
NO!!

AGAIN THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD ,FROM THE STAFF TO THE OUT OF THE WAY LOCATIONI WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMEND TO ALL.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg