Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
634 Soders Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point in Penns Grove

# 2 of 3 hotels in Penns Grove
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candor, NY
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
We really like this chain because the rooms are spacious enough,with all the things that we need for a one or two night stay. It was very clean. There was free internet. A decent breakfast is included in the price.
A small thing is always hearing noise from other rooms. The ice machine was out of order. It would be nice if there was a nearby restaurant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent
Candy from Chicago, IL
June 15, 2016
10.0
Loved the peacefulness
The only complaint was the male house keeper knocking on the door and coming in the room at the same time early in the morning. I'm glad I had just finished getting dressed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty the sheets were not changed prior to us checking in room smells funny they ran out of everything. Dirty dirty dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast and the cable channel line up.
Nothing that I can think of.
Solo Traveler
Erik from Newark Valley, NY
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
This Hotel is very clean...Given permission to use the firedoor down the stairs to smoke a cigar. I smoked up in my car when I first got there in their back lot (very hidden)...It wasn't until later I noticed a camera pointed at the lot. They didnt mind.
When I got their, was suppose to have one bed...Got tricked into taking a room with two b/c they reserving that room for handicap...I booked a month in advance too...It was clean tho...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location/price.
It was definitely old, dumpy and bit musty. Didn't see any bugs, but I also wasn't convinced about the cleanliness of the place overall. Also I couldn't eat the breakfast they provided because it looked so unappetizing. Would not stay here in the future.
Group Traveler
Jaouad from North Charleston, SC
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruckersville, VA
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great stay. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Have stayed here in the past and will stay again.
Nothing.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carneys Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.