Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale

Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale

Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
920 Cowen Drive
Carbondale, CO 81623

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale in Carbondale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Carbondale
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
July 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing.
Carpets were dirty, couch was dirty, the room was old and run down. And it was too expensive.
Tom from Castle Rock, CO
July 9, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Brighton, CO
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Granville, OH
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel was overbooked and my reservation was the one that got shifted to the days inn next door. Although the staff was kind enough, overbooking a reservation that was made 3 weeks prior to arrival is unacceptable. Very POOR experience!
Couple
Jay from Versailles, KY
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, friendly staff, pet friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Simon from Erie, CO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were excellent, sorting out a problem with the shower quickly and efficiently on a Sunday morning. Great location, breakfast was good and well worth the money. Clean, great experience overall
Nope. Great experience, great location, staff really attentive...
Couple
Steven from Englewood, CO
February 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Englewood, CO
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Better then expected nice location and place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina Klein from Signal Hill, CA
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fresh baked cookies at 5:00 were a hit with my granddaughters. The room was nice and we had a great stay. The breakfast was very good.
Very small pool. thank goodness we were the only ones using it
Couple
Caitlin from Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was great
The curtains were sheer and our room baked up to an open area on the first floor. We felt pretty exposed. Our room smelled like mildew and the carpet was still wet from being cleaned. Also the coffee was terrible.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.