Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale

Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale in Carbondale

Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale

Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
920 Cowen Drive
Carbondale, CO 81623

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale in Carbondale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Carbondale
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
We booked very last minute and ended up with a handicapped room. The last time that occurred at a different hotel chain, the shower bench time and grout were filthy. This hotel shower was spotless! Very clean and yummy breakfast!
N/A

My husband and I couldn't find our campsite in the dark and decided very last minute to book a hotel. We were very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. I do believe the star rating should be higher. The Comfort Inn and Suites was very comfortable, clean and included a tasty breakfast. What more could you want?

Couple
Zach from Denver, CO
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Denver, CO
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated. Great rooms and staff (Linda) was very helpful.
No complaints

Highly consider and nicer than the current star rating implies.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Door was left open by maid staff. Not surprising, because the door could not be shut until maintenance fixed it, but it still had to be very forcibly pulled shut. Need to have the doors automatically shut and lock - that's real bad!

Great location for doing lots of things. Much better - but a little pricier - than the Days Inn next door

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
View of Mt Sopris awesome. Walking the trail along the creek behind the hotel super.
No, loved it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We are repeat customers. Love this home on the road.

It is perfect for the price. Views of Mt Sopris are breath taking

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
every single thing in every single category for every single reason......just wish we could stay here more frequently....loved it
no, it was outstanding

beautiful accomodations for people and pets, super!

Senior Travelers
Diane from Porter, TX
September 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
hotel staff very professional and accommodating. Special kudos to Debbie at the front desk. She was very helpful and concerned of our needs. Thank you!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Norte, CO
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The fact that it was a suite. Breakfast was good.
Rooms need a little updating.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg