Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
545 Broadway Avenue
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

# 8 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location right as you enter the promenade. Large refrigerator and microwave in the room. Homemade cookies in the lobby.
Carpet shows heavy wear and the bathroom fan was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Portland, OR
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
I had bedbugs in my bed, so I did not sleep well. Stayed up all night shooing bugs out of my bed and off my nightgown.

Told staff about the bedbugs the next day, and they only asked which room/bed. Did not apologize or offer any discount on the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Shedd, OR
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and wonderful staff. I will stay there again when we return to Seaside.
Group Traveler
Eric from Vancouver, WA
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice great breakfast and location
No

Staff was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Tacoma, WA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the location- it's close to where there are shops and restaurants. The staff is incredibly friendly. The staff saved 5 of their chocolate chip cookies for my family and I! :)
Nothing that I can think of.

Chocolate chip cookies at 5:00 PM, apples beforehand. Amazing breakfast, which includes yogurt, pastries, cereal, blueberry waffles, milk, scrambled eggs, sausages and more!

Tory from Olympia, WA
December 2, 2014
9.0
Staff... They were amazing..

Just very pleased. My kids had plenty to do, games and computer available. Staff was there with smiles and comfort. Loved the bars and restaurants blocks away.. Happy family here!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
All employees that I met were very courteous and friendly. Bed was comfortable and clean.
The carpet did have stain on it in plain site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Prosser, WA
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We liked the location, even though it was not on the beach, we had a river view. It was within walking distance to the beach and other amenities in Seaside. The staff vacuumed and deodorized the room to improve the condition of it.
We were given a pet friendly room even though we did not have a pet. We found the room had an odor and pet hair on the tile floor in the bathroom area. The staff offered us another room, but we had already settled in and we liked the location.

The staff was friendly and wanted to make our stay in their facility the best they could. We would have preferred that they had not put us in a pet friendly room in the beginning and then offer to move us to another room. The breakfast area was very nice and they offered a full breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapoint, UT
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved this hotel! Room was beautiful and included a fireplace and balcony overlooking the river. Breakfast was wonderful as well.
Bathroom was a little dark, but very nicely done.

Great location, wonderful rooms, great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Josh exhibited excellent customer service skills. The location was excellent.
It was so great I can only think of one suggestion. The sidewalk to the parking lot needs to have a ramp. It's a high curb & not good lighting. We saw a lady pitched out of her wheelchair off of the curb when her caretaker thought there would be a ramp.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg