Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
545 Broadway Avenue
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

# 9 of 30 hotels in Seaside
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Debora from Verdon, NE
August 22, 2015
10.0
Location to shops, close to the beach, helpful staff, liked our river front room.
Breakfast manager was a little pushy. Kept giving warnings about time breakfast was to be over so "staff could come in and eat. We felt uncomfortable and not relaxed.

Overall pleasant experience during a busy tourist season. We didn't use the pool or hot tub.

Couple
Steve from Las Cruces, NM
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Harvey, ND
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, OR
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds were wonderfully comfortable. The breakfast was good. I like the entrance to the main street from the side.
It seemed like you always had to wait for the person at the desk to come from someplace. But that was not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Spokane, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was an excellent location and the hotel clerk handled it well when the power went out
Housekeeping wasn't very good and the pool was tiny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff! The front desk and all the housekeeping staff we encountered were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and the location was very convenient for walking around the shops and going down to the beach.
A tiny bit noisy but I think it's to be expected when the hotel is located right downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scappoose, OR
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location
Dirty rooms. Layers of dust. Grumpy evening service at front desk Monday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
WE LOVED IT!! Such a nice hotel and awesome staff.. super cozy. Delicious breakfast! And definately worth every penny we spent!
Nothing.. was perfect!
Couple
Kristin from Beaverton, OR
April 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
The front desk was absolutely wonderful.
The room was not that clean. The price of the hotel does not match the quality.
Couple
Charlene from Hillsboro, OR
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The layout of the gmLoved all the Windows even in the bathroomThe fireplace added a nice warmth to the gmThe whirlpool a source of relaxation with a nice view of the river!
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.