Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
545 Broadway Avenue
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

# 9 of 45 hotels in Seaside
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Center of the town. Very easy access to everywhere. A clean room and nice staffs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
December 28, 2015
10.0
Staff were helpful and courteous!
Nope.
Couple
David from Colman, SD
November 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Richland, WA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the king suite. Nice Jacuzzi tub and fireplace with a great view of the river. The staff was very accommodating. Pool was great for our 5-year-old daughter and the hot tub was close enough that we could sit and watch her play.
The mattress. It is really firm. It wasn't so bad that it affected our sleep, but I do prefer a softer mattress.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 21, 2015
9.0
The staff were very friendly.
Our room was next to stairwell, could here people walking up and down all the time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamitos, CA
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location of the hotel, the staff of the hotel, the free breakfast was excellent.
The room stunk like diarhea. the carpet was too old and seemed to have terrible smells in it..

I don't understand why hotels can't replace carpeting more often. Surely they can get wholesale deals on carpet? With having so many guests, dirt is going to pile up in the carpet. Either that or go to laminate...

Couple
Paul from Wenatchee, WA
October 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
very comfortable.good breakfast. good pool and hot tub.great walking distance to boardwalk.
i asked the front desk 3 times to have housekeeping to dust our room and that never happened. the dust on the mirror and the entertainment center were pretty heavy, i and my husband re sensitive to dust.other than that things were good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
October 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The one person working the front desk was helpful, but overworked as she seemed to be the only staff person working.
Had to change rooms twice to get one with good AC No more free chocolate chip cookies in the afternoons which used to be available. Prices have gone up considerably over the years. Cannot get room dark enough as door has no blackout curtain.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nicely decorated
Couple
Aileen from Marysville, WA
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
It didn't meet the star rating they gave it because it deserves much higher than that! Complimentry breakfast, 24 pool/jacuzzi, and location was excellent. Rooms were a good size, balcony, fridge, microwave. I was very impressed.
I really liked everything.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.