Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
545 Broadway Avenue
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

# 8 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
WE LOVED IT!! Such a nice hotel and awesome staff.. super cozy. Delicious breakfast! And definately worth every penny we spent!
Nothing.. was perfect!
Couple
Kristin from Beaverton, OR
April 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
The front desk was absolutely wonderful.
The room was not that clean. The price of the hotel does not match the quality.
Couple
Charlene from Hillsboro, OR
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The layout of the gmLoved all the Windows even in the bathroomThe fireplace added a nice warmth to the gmThe whirlpool a source of relaxation with a nice view of the river!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Pleasanton, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, hot tub, nice bedding, room & view. Quiet inside the room even though the hot was packed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Lodge, MT
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, great room--I like the extra sink, kitchenette.
The carpets in the public areas are very dirty and worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanthy from Vancouver, WA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly, clean rooms and perfect setting to walk around the beach since it's close to everything.
The swimming pool/hot tub are old and dingy... Really needs an update and it is very small.

My family and I had a great experience and we will definitely stay there again. The continental breakfast was great, the location and friendly staff. My only complaint is the pool/hot area.

Couple
Spencer from Lakewood, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the location, and our room was great, even got to choose which room we wanted. We had a great last 2 days of our honeymoon here. Definitely staying here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location right as you enter the promenade. Large refrigerator and microwave in the room. Homemade cookies in the lobby.
Carpet shows heavy wear and the bathroom fan was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Portland, OR
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
I had bedbugs in my bed, so I did not sleep well. Stayed up all night shooing bugs out of my bed and off my nightgown.

Told staff about the bedbugs the next day, and they only asked which room/bed. Did not apologize or offer any discount on the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Shedd, OR
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and wonderful staff. I will stay there again when we return to Seaside.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.