Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
545 Broadway Avenue
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

# 10 of 43 hotels in Seaside
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Newberg, OR
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and awesome breakfast!
The staff smoked directly outside of one of the side entrances and it seemed tacky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Walla Walla, WA
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Olympia, WA
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and staff
Pool was too cold to swim in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Wanda from Rathdrum, ID
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the location. It's right in the middle of downtown, easy access to everything. Couple blocks from the ocean.
My timing was off, hotel in the middle of a remodel. Otherwise excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charity from Vancouver, WA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the balcony off of our room. Everything was very cozy - - even the lobby. The bathroom had the sink separate from the toilet/shower which is wonderful. Wonderful breakfast as well. Most of the staff were very kind and helpful - positive.
Just the night desk lady. When we checked in around 7:30 there weren't any cookies left (we have 2 small children). When we came back after dinner...still no cookies. I asked and she said done serving them. Most hotels that offer this keep them coming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Camas, WA
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I like that there was a fridge and a microwave in the room and the pool and hot tub was great.
When we showed up to the hotel comma there was no one at the front counter for 25 minutes so we just stood there and waited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Lake Stevens, WA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the proximity to the beach and boardwalk.
I did not like the lack of through cleaning by housekeeping. We flushed our toilet once and it flooded. I could tell that the floor was.not properly cleaned as requested while we were gone from the room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.