Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
545 Broadway Avenue
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk in Seaside

# 8 of 23 hotels in Seaside
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Victoria, Canada
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was not dark enough for sleeping. Balcony had a light which we could not turn off. Otherwise nice motel.

Nice location walking distance to ocean.

Couple
Andrew from Hoquiam, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Yelm, WA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, very clean &comfortable, attractive lobby & banister. Delicious breakfast. Hot tub & pool nice. Furnishings were newer. Great experience! We will surely stay there again.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Walla Walla, WA
April 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location, easy to find. Comfortable room.
Refrigerator thermostat broken, froze everything. Stair carpet needs cleaning. Wallpaper on bathroom wall near tub/floor peeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The front desk worker. A bald gentleman in his late 20's, early 30's. If it wasn't for him, this would be a 0 across the board.
When I booked the room through Priceline the hotel was listed as pet friendly, when i arrive, the room I booked apparently was not. Cost me an additional $100 to upgrade to a pet-friently room. Feel bait-and-swtiched and ripped off by Priceline...
Couple
James from Beaverton, OR
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
They adjusted our rate with pets, even tho priceline screwed up by allowing us to select a pet friendly hotel room even tho it actually wasnt.

The hotel was ok, PRICELINE HOWEVER SUCKS. will never use again. I searched on pet friendly hotels, and you booked me a room that didnt allow pets, i had to pay an extra $50 for pets, and i am just lucky they had a room available. Priceline is a JOKE... waste of time and money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcee from Portland, OR
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Vancouver, WA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in a great location, had a pool for the kids, was clean and updated.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Nampa, ID
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff really went out of there way ! They were very sociable. They were very nice and helpful... The breakfast was awesome and hot! We love the hot breakfast it saves us a lot of money for other things!!
The only thing I would have to say negetive is .. They had bisquits and gravey for 4 days that were there and the other two days they didn't :( they said they didn't want the same old same old so they switched it around? I think it should stay the same
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites By Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg