Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1310 Wilmington Pike Rt 202
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester in West Chester

# 1 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Hanover Township, PA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff friendly
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast was the best all you can eat meal we have ever had..the hot homemade cinnamon rolls were to die for.So much variety...this meal left a lasting impression want to go back there soon.
The only negative was we were directly across from the elevator and heard people getting off at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful front desk -- so helpful and welcoming. Also, the breakfast was amazing. . Best cinnamon rille and homemade pancakes!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to everything we wanted to see.
The only thing that I found was that the air conditioner was really loud.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Quick and easy check in and out process
All of our sheets were significant stained with something red
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 1, 2014
7.0
Reasonably close to the location I was working at.
No, everything was satisfactory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxborough, MA
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for visiting Longwood gardens and Branydwine museum.
We found two big stains and hairs in the bed sheet. When I called the front desk, I was asked to go to front desk to get clean one to replace. I had to wait in a long line and ask twice to get full set of sheets.
Dr. Roger from Huntsville, AL
February 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Berwick, PA
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, and cleanliness. rate was good.

a definite return . in future. recommend.

Couple
Duncan from Kennettsquare, PA
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bright modern décor. More than adequate facilities for the price. Good breakfast Friendly and helpful staff.

Definitely recommended.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.