Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville

Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville in Blytheville

Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville

Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1510 East Main Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville in Blytheville

# 7 of 10 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Milwaukee, WI
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The king bed was too close to the window and a/c unit. The TV didn't work at first - no picture and appeared to take quite a while before it displayed.

Staff was very friendly and nice. Hotel was fairly quiet. The breakfast was basically the same as other places we were at for the star level. The coffee served was hot probably because there were quite a few people using it and was ok. Whole hotel felt fairly comfortable to be in and not run down in any way we could see. We picked it because of its high marks over other hotels and the price though a little more than I wanted to spend. ...read more

Couple
Larry from Richardson, TX
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
price was good and closer to the highway and breakfast
dirty bathroom, dirty linen (it was stained) and smelly. Toilet was dirty.

Location is convenient. Has good breakfast. Cleanliness is ok.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Gardner, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was clean, the indoor pool my son enjoyed, the staff was outstanding, friendly and courteous.
I could find nothing wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly. We had a issue with the AC in our room, the guy who fixed it was really nice. We will stay again. The pool was lovely.
Nothing

The breakfast was really good! Lots of choices and the lady who ran it was super nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and easy to get to. It was also updated and had a great shower head that adjusted to different pulses (great after a long drive).
Both beds shifted on the base and made squeaking noises whenever we turned over or re-positioned ourselves when we slept.

I would stay at this hotel again if I was ever in the area again.

Solo Traveler
Brian from San Antonio, TX
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean and in a good location. Room was nice with a comfortable bed and other accomodations.
The water pressure was low, especially in the bathroom faucet. I think it's a water flow limiter in the faucet itself rather than a pressure issue. Took me forever to get the soap off my hands when I washed them. The ice machine on the 3rd floor was INOP.

Definitely would stay there again. Clean hotel in a good location, and the least expensive of the "nice 3" hotels in town.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg