Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville

Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville

Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1510 East Main Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville in Blytheville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, IL
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
good beds and pillows
short breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, IN
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Seemless check-in
Mosquitoes in the lobby - got several bites. Not upset with the hotel, but with the mosquitoes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were quite pleased overall! The room did have a "funky smell" so some room freshener would have cleared that up. I appreciate they don't allow smoking and I would definitely stay there again! Staff was very pleasant and made us feel WELCOME!
"Funky stale smell" in the room
Couple
Ronald from Milwaukee, WI
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The king bed was too close to the window and a/c unit. The TV didn't work at first - no picture and appeared to take quite a while before it displayed.

Staff was very friendly and nice. Hotel was fairly quiet. The breakfast was basically the same as other places we were at for the star level. The coffee served was hot probably because there were quite a few people using it and was ok. Whole hotel felt fairly comfortable to be in and not run down in any way we could see. We picked it because of its high marks over other hotels and the price though a little more than I wanted to spend. ...read more

Couple
Larry from Richardson, TX
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
price was good and closer to the highway and breakfast
dirty bathroom, dirty linen (it was stained) and smelly. Toilet was dirty.

Location is convenient. Has good breakfast. Cleanliness is ok.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Gardner, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was clean, the indoor pool my son enjoyed, the staff was outstanding, friendly and courteous.
I could find nothing wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly. We had a issue with the AC in our room, the guy who fixed it was really nice. We will stay again. The pool was lovely.
Nothing

The breakfast was really good! Lots of choices and the lady who ran it was super nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and easy to get to. It was also updated and had a great shower head that adjusted to different pulses (great after a long drive).
Both beds shifted on the base and made squeaking noises whenever we turned over or re-positioned ourselves when we slept.

I would stay at this hotel again if I was ever in the area again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.