Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls

Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls

Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
West 10170 Highway 54 East
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls in Black River Falls

# 2 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Coon Rapids, MN
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The breakfast was very good.
The room was disappointing, not really a suite, a small regular sized hotel room with a chair and ottoman. We stayed the previous night in Ripon Wisconsin at a Comfort inn and the room was huge with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa couch.
Tami from Ripon, WI
March 21, 2017
10.0
The pool area wasn't awesomefor my 2year old grandsons. And the breakfast was very good
Solo Traveler
Joe from Janesville, WI
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine River, MN
September 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
located near the I 94 exit. Free breakfast.
Light in the bathroom was very dim. Surly breakfast lady.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Richfield, MN
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Madison, WI
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool area.
The heat/ac unit didn't have a fan only option, which meant it turned on and off all night. Super annoying and disruptive!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was extremely clean even though they had remodeling going on, and staff was very pleasant and helpful
I really could not complain about anything, room was terrific, breakfast was good, eggs, bacon, juice etc
Business Traveler
Mark from Moweaqua, IL
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was a little on the small side
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claire from Chicago, IL
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The Comfort Inn was a great hotel for my family. The location was right off the interstate,so it was very easy to find it and to use it as our base while we vacationed in the Hidden Valleys area of central Wisconsin. The room was clean, the breakfast each morning was very good with a nice variety of hot and cold items - my kids especially liked the Belgian waffles. The coffee was also very good - my favorite part of breakfast. What was especially wonderful about our stay was that we had a pool side room. All we had to do was open the sliding doors in our room and we were at the indoor pool. Each room has its own patio, too. With three children who could not wait to go swimming, this was wonderful, and we will seek out Comfort Inn again the next time we travel. Overall, a very nice hotel - well worth the money we spent on the room. I would recommend this place to everyone. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.