Hotels in Atlanta

3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport

3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport

3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1419 Virginia Avenue
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for 3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
After moving three times (two of the three elevators didn't work, and the rooms smelled like smoke even tho they were non smoking. But the 4th room had a couple of hot plates -the nicest thing about the hotel.
Moved three times (two of the three elevators didn't work, rooms smelled like smoke even tho they were non smoking. Refrigerator didn't work at first then froze my food. Staff- (the manager) was incredibly rude. Didn't like anything, one of the worst ever

One of the worst hotels ever and I have used priceline since 1999. The only two worse hotels were one in New Orleans with vomit on the door and really really nasty. And the Courtyard Marriott doing construction. The front lobby looked nice and it was all down hill from there. Nothing else good about it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Eugene, OR
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
its location it is near many restaurants gas stations and airport
the van was very run down, the area outside the loby was just dirty, the lobby was to dark, the place give me the feeling of being in the hotel of the "shining"

the employees looked overworked, and not frindly, i give the continental breakfast a 3 and the airport shuttle also a 3 it took a long time for it to pick us up

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasantly surprised. Nice bed, large room. Near plenty of other hotels, so was able to utilize the airport shuttles for any of them.
Couple
Carol from College Park, GA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Blairsville, GA
March 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Was nonsmoking,however the room smelled of smoke and the smoke detector had a Baggie over it
Business Traveler
Clifford from Boise, ID
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The breakfast was the only thing that turned out okay from this hotel. It was a disgusting place. The only saving grace about staying here was being put on the 4th floor and a combination of the air conditioner helped to drown out the music from below.
When I pulled up at the hotel, the bar to the hotel had all doors open and there was very loud music coming from the area. The music was so loud that I could barely understand the woman checking me in to the room. I had to yell across the counter at her

It smelled and was very out of date. The carpet in the room was disgusting and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. The bathroom floor was also disgusting and felt like it had a sticky substance on it as I walked into the room. I would never stay here even if they let me stay for free.

Couple
Daniel from Osceola, IN
March 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Sent van to pick us up. And drop us back at airport. Great food at connected restaurant.
Slow elevator heat a little noisy

We just came to sleep in between flights it was quite and sleep good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakeisha from Milwaukee, WI
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Both rooms smelled uneasy. Had to spray with my own air freshener.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
i like the fact it was near the airport it served the purpose of the one night price was good---.. plus breakfast. yes would come back
did not like the fact the wifi did nt work in my room.
Lawrence from Independence, OH
March 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of 3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Palms Hotel Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg