Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane

Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane

Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3712 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane in Pigeon Forge

See Most Popular hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
November 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, breakfast was better than expected, water presser in shower was very good
Had a hard time getting on line
Matthew from Toledo, OH
July 25, 2016
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, nice comfortable king bed and the parking lot was great for people traveling with a truck and trailer. The laundry facility had 2 washers and 2 dryers very reasonable on doing a load.
There was nothing that was disappointing at all. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Timothy from Apple Creek, OH
July 19, 2016
9.0
Nice job on breakfast
Couple
Pamela from New Albany, IN
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great for our trip. The hotel was nice and reasonably quiet. The buffet style breakfast was nice compared to others.
Overall it was decent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Columbus, IN
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Breakfast room was crowded. We had to request our towels everyday which should have been automatic I felt. All in all we were very happy with our stay.
My really! Very clean and neat. Staff was always happy to help but at peak times could have used an extra hand.

Heat location fr Dolywod and Dixie Stampede! Within walking distance to Dixie Stampede and Denney's (right next door!), Pizza Hut, Burger King, Texas Roadhouse, and Krispy Kreme! Kids lived walking to get Krispy Kreme!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast.
Housekeeping was lousy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, IL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very weak wifi in our room, same exact hot breakfast for 4 mornings in a row, could hear every noise from the hall, candy and wrapper left behind from previous guests, and light filled our room from around the door coming in from the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very nice maintenance! Hot breakfast Clean pool area
Front desk associates not very friendly and not much knowledge about things!

Out last night there was horrible! The people in the room next to us kept us up all night, we let the front desk know and nothing was done except an apology!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Toledo, OH
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel's location.
The beds were a bit hard. Both my daughter and I had trouble sleeping. Also, the indoor pool was small. Bigger kids were jumping in, rough housing. I think it should be monitored.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Nashvlle, TN
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and right in the middle of the parkway. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The in room safe needed new batteries when we got there and maintenance was there within five minutes of us calling to provide replacements.
The air didn't circulate the best, so those farthest from the AC unit got a little warm at night and those closest were a little chilly.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.