Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore

Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore

Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
410 Railway Express Street
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore in Ardmore

# 7 of 16 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, TX
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location. Beds were comfortable. Nice place for the price
Breakfast was ok. Not the best. The pool was nice the first night other then the strange foam in the hot tub. The next night the chlorine fumes were so bad in the pool area it burned your eye nose and throat. Not good
Couple
Scott from Hastings, MI
July 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Rooms were nice and cool. Bed was comfy
Elevator didn't work (both of them). Never had hot water to take a shower. Payment has been taken out of my account twice. Sign was posted but it needs to be explained. I have not yet been refunded.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, OH
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean staff did a great job with keeping it that way
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian L from Auburn, CA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I have stayed at this same hotel when I visit Ardmore, I stay because of staff , indoor pool and breakfast
the bathtub faucet handle did not work, and they had a conference of sorts held this weekend and the hotel did not enforce the pool limit and the guest with children at the hotel were not respectful and very loud when at the pool and at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian L from Auburn, CA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and booked again mainly for the in door pool
on this visit the waffle batter was very thin and tasted bitter not sure what that was about but this was my only complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was clean. Stayed with a 20 month old and husband
No food was ever left at breakfast. Tables were dirty. And the attendant was just sitting in the room not filling food or cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Weatherford, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent place to stay. Love the staff! Stayed here twice now and both times have been very pleasant. I will be coming back
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Lake Charles, LA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean, which was a plus after an experience the night before at a competitor
Hotel was being renovated and workers began hammering and making noise at 7 am
Business Traveler
Danny from Darien, IL
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff didn't inform me that the exterior hotel remodel would start up at 8am right outside my room window. I expect to be informed about issues that directly effect the comfort of my stay. I feel misled and slighted. Also had no eggs for their breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and staff was nice. Plenty of towels in the room and breakfast was okay.
The beds we a little hard and I did not like the little square bed pillows instead of a standard pillow.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.