Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore

Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore in Ardmore

Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore

Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
410 Railway Express Street
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore in Ardmore

# 4 of 15 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean modern hotel.
It met our expectations from staying here the previous year.
Couple
Larry from Visalia, AR
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donnamos from Olney, TX
September 3, 2014
10.0
Bed the pillows were fabulous I would like some for my home
Holly from Amarillo, TX
July 7, 2014
9.0
Room was nice and cool when we got there, everything seemed clean, beds were comfy!
The breakfast was very crowded not many places to sit. Things ran out quicker than they could keep them filled up.

Staff was friendly, and room was spacious and clean. The Ottoman in the room needed a little TLC but other than than everything was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heartland, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff.Rooms looked great nice furniture.
Breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Michael from Storm Lake, IA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and comfortable, we had a quiet night's sleep followed by everything we would have wanted for breakfast. We would stay here again.
Our TV had very poor resolution, which didn't detract from our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very nice.
Would stay here again.
Group Traveler
Paige from Weatherford, TX
June 11, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0

The front staff was very nice. Christine was of great help to us. THe lady in the kitchen wasn't very nice, she was completely rude. When coming down for breakfast at 9:26 a.m and standing in line for waffles, she proclaimed that the juice and waffle bar were closed at 9:30, even if the sign at the front desk, sign on website, and book in our rooms clearly state 10am. The pool and hottub seemed a bit dirty especially at the bottom. This was for a group, 2 people had dropped out and I didnt need the 2nd room any longer, Priceline was unable to help me in ANY way, therefor the people that did attend were stuck with a bigger bill than we needed. Ardmore is 30 min away from Winstar, I thought it was closer than that. Found Ardmore has their own casino, which really is a small room with very shady people. We wont be coming back to ardmore, and I wont be booking thru priceline again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Morgan from Corn, OK
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff were very disrespectful. I called ahead to insure I had a room with a bath tub. When I arrived I did not have that. I asked to be changed but the lady was very rude an tried to argue with me. I will never stay there stay there again.
The staff needs to be trained again. The cleanliness of the pool area was horrid. The elevator needs to be inspected. If someone calls ahead to insure something honor it.

Stay away! Rude an unprofessional staff. Dirty pool area. Seemed evelvator would go out soon not somewhere u wanna bring children or yourself.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alto, NM
April 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Rooms were great.
The staff was rude and inconsiderate.

Hotel was great, but due to terrible customer service, I won't be staying there again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg