Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area in Edgewood

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2112 A Emmorton Park Rd
Edgewood, MD 21040

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area in Edgewood

# 1 of 8 hotels in Edgewood
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tony from Moorestown, NJ
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are clean with enough towels for number of occupants.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Havre De Grace, MD
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was flexible. It snowed unexpedectly heavy the day my family and I were to check out, and management allowed us to stay later.
I think the room smelled very musty and I thought it was strange that the cleaning carts did not have any cleaning spray or rags, nor did I see or hear a vacuum.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atglen, PA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, quiet room to relax. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great selection of places to eat nearby, we went with Fuji sushi. My husband and I took a dip in the pool then split a bottle of wine in our room. Excellent breakfast as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, ME
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff, clean rooms devoid of smoking as promised.
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The night desk guy was so aggressively rude and hostile that I did not stay at the hotel, even knowing full well there'd be no possibility of a refund. Worst. Staff. Ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Amherst, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hot breakfast, very clean. Staff was very friendly: my son spilled some orange juice; the lady asked me to not worry about it and went immediately on to help it herself. Room was bright and roomy. WIFI signal was strong.Overall, a great experience
Couple
Rosss from Wilmington, DE
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable and great value
Breakfast in the morning did not have the best quality foods but hey it was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk staff was helpful. Great room for price. Clean. Comfortable.
Pool was a little dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and bathroom was very clean. The staff was polite and friendly. I had a wonderful stay.
Nothing
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg