Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area in Edgewood

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2112 A Emmorton Park Rd
Edgewood, MD 21040

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area in Edgewood

# 2 of 8 hotels in Edgewood
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk staff was helpful. Great room for price. Clean. Comfortable.
Pool was a little dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and bathroom was very clean. The staff was polite and friendly. I had a wonderful stay.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayville, NJ
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great value - good location
Entire 1st floor has a mildew / damp air smell, its the strongest near the pool and gym, but can be noticed in every 1st floor room stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location, great breakfast, comfortable bed. Indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Street, MD
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and super nice people. We forgot some items and called to report it. They called back after cleaning the room and found the items we reported as well as other things we had forgotten.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Montauk, NY
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, Room. Free WIFI.
I have stayed here twice and both times the rooms had musty smells. BUT the room was clean and everybody was very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinton, VA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to my destination
They published that the room I picked had a clothes washer in it. It did not.
Jessie from Chesterfield, VA
November 18, 2014
7.0
Room was clean and spacious.
The warm breakfast was very cold. Recommend heating elements so hot food keeps warm at least. The glavor was not good by far. Ended up just having cereal. As for the fresh fruit bowl, it was empty. If you do better on the breakfas you would get 10 stars
Esther from Edgewood, MD
November 11, 2014
10.0
Costumer service.......exelent
Nothing........for me everythig is perfet

Enjoy of cuality i loved

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg