Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2112 A Emmorton Park Rd
Edgewood, MD 21040

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area in Edgewood

# 1 of 8 hotels in Edgewood
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was good and the lady over that area was really efficient in doing her job!
The whole time we were there, the pool was closed! But the front desk lady arranged for us to swim at the Hampton Inn next door.
Group Traveler
Chantell from Rowlett, TX
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean equip with all aneneties staff very nice
Bad weather
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hill, MD
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, good breakfast, and good location.
No one was attending the desk when I first arrived and I had to wait a few minutes. He explained he was tending to another guest and this I understand. He was very kind and helpful once he arrived!

Great value!

Couple
Irene from Latham, NY
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed - breakfeast - heat - view - location To I95 - friendly staff
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Tim from Clifton Park, NY
January 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
The first room they gave us had a strong pine-sol cleaner smell, -maybe it was just cleaned- but when we asked to switch to another room, the front desk apologized and cheerfully complied -the 2nd room was great !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hill, MD
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great and clean hotel in a good location. Free breakfast was on point and staff was friendly.
Nope!

I spent one night here for a business trip. Great choice! Awesome value and clean hotel.

Business Traveler
Tony from Moorestown, NJ
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are clean with enough towels for number of occupants.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Havre De Grace, MD
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was flexible. It snowed unexpedectly heavy the day my family and I were to check out, and management allowed us to stay later.
I think the room smelled very musty and I thought it was strange that the cleaning carts did not have any cleaning spray or rags, nor did I see or hear a vacuum.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atglen, PA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, quiet room to relax. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great selection of places to eat nearby, we went with Fuji sushi. My husband and I took a dip in the pool then split a bottle of wine in our room. Excellent breakfast as well.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Aberdeen Proving Grounds Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.