Comfort Inn Sudbury

Comfort Inn Sudbury

Comfort Inn Sudbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2171 Regent St S
Sudbury, ON P3E 5V3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 9 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from Timmins, Canada
July 10, 2016
8.0
My wife really liked that Dairy Queen was next door. Its in a good location.
The bed was too hard. Some of the furniture too large for the room an example if sitting at the desk we had to get up to let the other get past. Desk is way too big. Our first morning the kitchen ran out of eggs. Only a few people got some.
Solo Traveler
Karlene from Mindemoya, Canada
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sabira from Kitchener, Canada
April 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything. Thanks
No elevstors
Ritchie from Mississauga, Canada
March 20, 2016
10.0
Rhe nicest front desk. I didnt get her name but i am hoping shell be the manager when i come back.
Business Traveler
Brad from Barrie, Canada
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The renos to the hotel are good. Nice and bright and clean.
One huge problem with this hotel, you cant get any sleep as everytime someone opens or closes their room door, it sounds like the walls are going to cave in. While I have never been in jail, I imagine the door slamming would sound something like this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location was the best thing about this hotel
Room door difficult to open, diverter in shower fixed in one place, couldn't run a bath. Worst of all, running out of eggs and sausage 1&1/2 hrs prior to when breakfast was supposed to be finished.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Junliang from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was fine
Location made walking difficultI arrived early and hotel had no way of accommodating me even offering me a place to sit and waiut
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.