Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay

Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay

Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay  Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
923 Greenbay Rd
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay in Sturgeon Bay

# 4 of 6 hotels in Sturgeon Bay
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was clean They accommodated our need for an early breakfast They were friendly.
No elevator Not an attractive setting The price was absurdly high
Couple
Fessahaye from Brown Deer, WI
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly, nice staff and breakfast included.
No mention that the swimming pool was out of service
Couple
Pam from Spencer, IA
October 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was quiet.
The hotel was not the cleanest. The toilet in our bathroom was moldy. I asked them to clean it and they wiped the edge off. The sheets were on the bed inside out. Very thin mattress.

The carpet in the hallways was very stained and dirty. We stayed for 4 nights and it didn't get vacuumed during our stay. The carpet in our room also needed vacuuming. They used wooden coat hangers from the closet to level the dresser. They must have painted the room, because there were staples all over the ceiling throughout. They must have put up plastic and they didn't remove the staples. There was paint on the tub surround and also all over the exterior windows. When I stay away from home, I want to stay in a clean room. This room was not clean. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and staff was very helpful. also always friendly
I found nothing to dislike
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location and that it was dog friendly... Breakfast supplied.. :)
The hotel smelled and found hair in the tub.. :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheri from Waterford, WI
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and breakfast
Carpet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Waukesha, WI
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pretty good location, breakfast was good, staff was nice.
The hotel was not very clean. The first room we were given smelled like cigarette smoke (even though it was a non-smoking room). I asked for a different room, which they did give us. The second room was better, but still smelled musty & was a bit dirty.
Couple
Glenn from Gladstone, MI
August 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed was comfortable and the bedding looked clean.
The bathroom was not as clean as it should be and there was some mold. The section beneath the sink where the tissue holder had been was broken and unsightly. The carpeting in the hallway was dirty, stained and worn. This caused concern room cleaniness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Hts, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Restaurant next door.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Sturgeon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.