Comfort Inn Stanton

Comfort Inn Stanton

Comfort Inn Stanton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
800 W. Interstate 20
Stanton, TX 79782

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Stanton in Stanton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Stanton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Stanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Stanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Springtown, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to Midland and bed was comfortable
In room wi-fi did not work and the staff would not get ice off of dish so the tv would receive more than 1 channel
Business Traveler
Mike from Galveston, TX
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed !!!!!
Everything was awesome

Breakfast was awesome as well. Can't remember the name of the lady at the front desk. But she was super awesome

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. Mattress and pillows were luxurious. Staff was very accommodating, even when we brought our large dog. The breakfast was great, including a designated "breakfast attendant" ready to cook you an omlet in the AM
Couple
Donald from Ardmore, OK
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
location was good
something like bug bites in the morning on us

it was ok

Senior Travelers
Linda from Saginaw, MI
April 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Stanton had only one eatery...sonic. The motel had paper thin walls and there was noise from the adjoining room for several hours after bedtime for normal people.

It is located in a small town with no amenities.

Solo Traveler
Clay from Uvalde, TX
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good hot breakfast. Rooms clean and comfortable with refrigerators.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Raleigh, NC
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was large and clean. The free breakfast was excellent.
It cost more than I wanted to spend.

The hotel room was big and extremely clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast excellent. The waffles were shaped like Texas, which was a big hit with my kids. All parts of the hotel were immaculately clean. We rented the room via the Priceline app when we decided that we were getting tired of driving and found this room.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Ardmore, OK
July 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
location
too much chloring in swimmingpool room air, and the fact that you charged me $42 more than the hotel would have charged me, not a very reliable discount program.

great , breakfast not too great, but ok

Couple
Ronda from Spring, TX
June 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel was built recently so everything was updated. The flat screen TV was very big and high definition. The room had a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
The hotel was in the middle of nowhere. There was nothing to eat closer than 25 mins away. The staff was standoffish other than to warn us not to eat at the Sonic across the street. Our room was by the elevators which were noisey.

This hotel stay was overall good. It was in the middle of nowhere but we were only passing through. I usually only stay at hotels 3 stars and above but this hotel was recently constructed and was actually very new and clean. Don't stay in a room by the elevators. You'll hear suitcases rolling on and off throughout. Be prepared to eat in the next town but you will have a microwave and mini fridge. Overall the stay was good. ...read more

Business Traveler
Chris from Amarillo, TX
July 30, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable
Could not get any internet work done.

Good hotel-Needs multiple routers instead of only one wi-fi source.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Stanton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.