Comfort Inn Springboro

Comfort Inn Springboro in Springboro

Comfort Inn Springboro

Comfort Inn Springboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
15 Sharts Road
Springboro, OH 45066

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Springboro in Springboro

# 1 of 2 hotels in Springboro
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Springboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Springboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Springboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trevor from New York, NY
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Suffield, CT
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Suffield, CT
May 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, great price and location was right off the expressway with plenty of places to eat
The pool was ok, it was small and only 4 ft, would have liked it to be a bit warmer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Furlong, PA
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
perfectly adequate road-trip stop
I booked with priceline, and initially i was double charged- once by priceline and once by the hotel. then, 4 or 5 days later, i was triple charged- twice by the hotel and once by priceline. finally, 10 days after my stay, the charges were corrected.

staff wasn't very helpful on the phone when i called about being mischarged. i would stay there again but there is definitely room for improvement.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ku from Berea, OH
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free Breakfast, cleanliness

Nice place to go in a pinch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Elizabethtown, KY
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lady that checked us in was uncaring about not being able to find our reservation. Going on about the schematics of the reservation system instead of helping me. She said oh well you have to call them. I can't do anything for you. Did not offer a phon

It was ok after having to call Booking.com so they could call the hotel and get my reservation correct. Breakfast was not great. Staff was not smiling or very nice.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Louisville, KY
November 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bathroom was not clean - mold in the crevasses of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Lakewood, OH
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Remodeled rooms and
nice TV.
Only one staff spoke English, pool not warm, bottom peeling and
no elevator(not in description).

I would never go back, there was no elevator and i was traveling with elderly people, so everything had to be carried up the stairs. The staff for the most part could not or did not speak English. The soda machines did not work other that diet coke. The pool was almost cold and the bottom was peeling. And worst of all the security doors on the side of the building had the locking mechanism covered with tape so they did not lock. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Springboro
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Springboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg