Comfort Inn Springboro

Comfort Inn Springboro

Comfort Inn Springboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
15 Sharts Road
Springboro, OH 45066

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Springboro in Springboro

# 2 of 2 hotels in Springboro
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Springboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Springboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Springboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Ancaster, Canada
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Dirty towel left hanging in my bathroom from previous occupants, dated decor, just felt dirty.
Couple
Gail from Cumming, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Exceeded all expectations
no

Exactly what we were wanting for our 3 day stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
pillow top mattress hot breakfast
No

It was fine, nothing more to say.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Saint Charles, MO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hallway to the room and pool smelled like marijuana. The halls were very hot like there was no air conditioning. The fridge in the room was broken and didn't work. The rooms were very hot and took over an hour to cool down.
Couple
Chris from Morristown, IN
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
They said we had to get a smoking room as it was all that was left. They said we had no choice. None of the occupancy sensors worked in the room. The tv was very blury. The bed was hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Cloverdale, IN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our room was very nice and very clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was really good.
The hallways and common spaces smelled like smoke. I feel like they updated the rooms but didn't do anything to the common spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was a scam. I had been promised a 2 m half star. This was a motel...with no elevators......built in probably 1970s and just updated the fittings and stuff. Not having a Elevator was unimaginable. Customer Service was totally not cooperative at all...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Stayed multiple times. Overall rooms clean, some have mildew smell from air conditioner needing filter serviced, otherwise clean and comfortable. WiFi good, breakfast same every day, but decent.
Housekeeping staff very nice and courteous, but can smell them halfway down the hotel hallway... In hospitality business they should practice proper hygene.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
June 29, 2015
10.0
Rooms are clean.
Breakfast is same everyday. Alternating hot items would be a suggestion.

Nice place for price. Much better than other places I have stayed at with similar price level.

Group Traveler
Weien from Mount Pleasant, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast is amazing good.
Oops.I forgot asking for a receipt.

Nice

Reviews of Comfort Inn Springboro
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Springboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.