Comfort Inn Splash Harbor

Comfort Inn Splash Harbor

Comfort Inn Splash Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
855 Comfort Plaza Dr
Bellville, OH 44904

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Splash Harbor in Bellville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bellville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Splash Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Westerville, OH
February 2, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Toledo, OH
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Their waterpark is little more than a glorified pool but my child loved it. It was far cheaper for a last minute Saturday night deal within 50 miles.
It was very busy with kids running up and down the hall. But after 11 pm all quieted down. The pool was only open until 10 then you could only use it up until checkout, but no place to change if you stayed up until check out time.
Couple
Steven from Columbus, OH
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, great pool, friendly staff and great location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, NY
September 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very clear,with lots of room
Got Double Charged for the room and its taking awhile to get it fixed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, PA
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i had to leave early in the morning so they had a breakfast bag ready for me when i left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from Cleveland, OH
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees are very friendly and responded quickly when I had an issue with the air conditioner in my room. My children enjoyed the indoor water park. They didn't want to leave. I definitely recommend this hotel. Excellent service and hospitality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Check in was a complete disaster. The rooms were still not clean at 3pm for check in we had to wait until someone cleaned the room. (30 min later). Our room was in between a a bunch partying and not what we wanted with kids. We were up all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice and kid friendly pool area
Grout was falling out or missing from in between the tiles in our bathroom. Need to do some maintenance.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Linden, MI
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.