Comfort Inn South Oceanfront

Comfort Inn South Oceanfront

Comfort Inn South Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8031 Old Oregon Inlet Rd
Nags Head, NC 27959

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn South Oceanfront in Nags Head

# 1 of 8 hotels in Nags Head
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn South Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn South Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn South Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Middlesex, NC
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Availability reasonable price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thejo from Huntington, WV
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location & friendly staff, close proximity to pier & on the beach.In an ordinary circumstance I would not have chosen this hotel. But i chose this as it was in proximity to the wedding we attended.
its a very old building, building, doors, furtniture are wore out, carpets are soiled, breakfast average.
Solo Traveler
Sofia from Windsor Mill, MD
May 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly helpful staff, great breakfast selection and the views are incredible! Worth every dollar!
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsboro, NC
March 21, 2017
10.0
The staff was vary accommodating.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
March 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
The room was not in very good shape. There were scuff marks and dents all over the walls, bathroom, and doors. It seemed as though the room had been fairly beat up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
We were upgraded to oceanfront room and it has the best location to enjoy the sunrise and the ocean. the staffs were really nice and friendly. The breakfast was also good. we would definitely like to stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood, MN
March 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was awesome!!! We loved being on the beach!!
Rooms need some updating. Chain lock on one of our doors to the deck came off the door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 9, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The staffs were really great
The hotel is really old. However, it justifies the price.
Reviews of Comfort Inn South Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn South Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.