Comfort Inn Splash Harbor

Comfort Inn Splash Harbor

Comfort Inn Splash Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
855 Comfort Plaza Dr
Bellville, OH 44904

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Splash Harbor in Bellville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bellville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Splash Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Check in was a complete disaster. The rooms were still not clean at 3pm for check in we had to wait until someone cleaned the room. (30 min later). Our room was in between a a bunch partying and not what we wanted with kids. We were up all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice and kid friendly pool area
Grout was falling out or missing from in between the tiles in our bathroom. Need to do some maintenance.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Linden, MI
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Komoka, Canada
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
room not as clean as it should have been.older carpeting throughout needs to be replacedmusty smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tabatha from Paris, OH
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I absolutely loved our experience here! I took my three daughters ages 5, 4 & 2. We had an amazing time and will definitely return!
Waiting in line for 20 min to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Brunswick, OH
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Waterpark was great for small kids. With included breakfast, HD cable w/HBO, and free WiFi this was a great deal for a quick overnight getaway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Campbell, OH
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Splash harbor
booked three room and last one was smaller and on otherside of hotel, but all was good.

walking distance to train restaurant very cool with kids!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly and family atmosphere. this hotel is very kid friendly.
no elevator was difficult. But not impossible

I would definitely visit this hotel again. This hotel is very ideal and family friendly especially for young children. The pool area was very enjoyable!

Business Traveler
David from Pearl City, IL
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The Pillows were not too bad.
the place is terrible, no elevator, you cannot get from one side of the second floor to the other without going down to the lobby, it has one ice machine for the entire motel, the staff stands right outside the exit doors and smoke.

I would never stay here again. It is in poor . The staff is rude.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Akron, OH
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the PERFECT place to take the little kids - I would not however recomend it for children over 10 - We had a Fantastic time !!

Very convient to get to - very clean and the staff was extremly friendly !!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.