Comfort Inn Sonora

Comfort Inn Sonora

Comfort Inn Sonora Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
311 N Hwy 277
Sonora, TX 76950

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sonora in Sonora

# 2 of 4 hotels in Sonora
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sonora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sonora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast.
No elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, TX
June 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. It was clean.
The ice machine was on the first floor and our room was not. Every room was accessed by the outdoors not from an inside hallway. The air conditioner was not controlled by a thermostat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Woody from Marfa, TX
June 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
in the center of Sonora, and close by i-10
It is a old version of Comfort Inn, re-model just only office area but not in the room. i expect the new version of Comfort Inn.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Tucson, AZ
February 28, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to the interstate.
Clerk was very rude. I understand she was starting her shift and I had to stand for 10 minutes as she counted coins but she could've been nice and friendly about it. The bathroom was dirty. The hotel is in general disrepair inside and out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
clean. quiet.
nothing :))
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Albuquerque, NM
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Proximity to highway and local restraunts
Staff wasn't very happy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AR
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ribhi from Gallup, NM
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location
Pretty much everything! The room was the most disputing room we have ever been in. Our room was full of flies, we spent about 30 mins swatting flies before we could even go to bed. Had we not checked in so late and weren't so tired, we would have left!!!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Sonora
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.