Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake

Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake

Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2055 South Main Street
Snowflake, AZ 85937
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake in Snowflake

# 1 of 3 hotels in Snowflake
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Snowflake, AZ
March 21, 2016
10.0
Man working the desk when I checked in was very nice and helpful. He got change for me for washing machine. Told me about the pool and gym membership I could get.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The swim pool for the kids was good but not any chairs to sit on in pool area, just a couple of lounge chairs.
It looks like it is in the need of more maintenance.

It used to have a really great breakfast and not just juice and donuts.

Steve from Apache Junction, AZ
October 12, 2015
10.0
Staff very helpful
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bokoshe, OK
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk was helpful and available. Has the things you need for the most part in the room.
In my room there was a broken off part of the blinds placed in the table in the room and the blinds were clearly broken a bit. The room was obviously cleaned but this was not fixed prior to us getting there, and we got there late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was still there
They don't have breakfast anymore and I paid 30 more than going directly through the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock Park, MI
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and clean
Business Traveler
Cindy from Queen Creek, AZ
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The price! And for the price, it was fine. We stayed here before under another franchise it was under and it was good. To be fair, it is in a changeover of franchises.
Cleanliness of hallways, carpet. People smoking in the motel. (Like they think you can't smell it?!)
Couple
Joseph from Salt Lake, UT
September 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
The front desk person was very nice. The internet worked well.
Dirty, The shower leaked into the room so the carpet was wet. Carpets were Hadley stained and very dirty. Breakfast was horrible. The drink machine was broken there was water and orange juice in a picture. The waffle maker was so dirty

When you would flip the waffle maker over half of the batter would spill out. The front foyer was very dusty and the carpets were dirty . The front door had two signs 1 on each door. Out of order and do not swing door open it will slam against the window. The parking lot had several lights out. My room had a broken window. Looked like a BB gun had did the duty. Towels were dingy and very far from white. No fridge or micro wave. I have stayed here before but this has gone down hill fast... Next time I go here I will drive 50 miles to stay at the best western. Never ever will I stay here... ...read more

Senior Travelers
William from Sun Lakes, AZ
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Stay somewhere else if possible

Very old, no fridge, tv and ac inoperational, breakfast was ok but no coffee or tea available.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Snowflake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.