Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk in Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
341 Highland Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Seekonk in Seekonk

# 3 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Seekonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Seekonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Worked with us
Pink mildew on shower heads and black mold on caulk, makes us question cleanliness. Furniture falling apart drawers. Hair dryer weak flow - would take hours to dry hair. Location difficult to get out of and back on highway.

Good breakfast, didn't have it packed up and gone by 9 am cut off. clean sheets and towels.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Peachtree City, GA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient location, breakfast, friendly staff.
U-turn required for access.

Small but comfortable. All appliances and fixtures worked well. Split level was a little different than most but no problem once explained. A good find.

Couple
Thanh from Kanata, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
nothing
room is very small, not a nice location at all.
Senior Travelers
P. Wayne from Salisbury, Canada
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was spacious, queen beds were great, A/C worked great as it was very hot & muggy.Bathroom was great in all respects. Very clean.Free parking which I would expect in a small place like this. Free breakfast was superb. We were there 5 nights
Could not always connect to the WIFI from our room. Most times, I had to go to the open area near the pool or the front registration desk to access consistently.In my estimation, the signal strength of the WIFI could be drastically improved.

I can't say enough about the breakfast which I have encountered at all the Comfort Inns I've stayed in. A variety of cereals, juices, tea, coffee, milk, donuts, muffins, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles and more. Always left with a full tummy and completely satisfied.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pets welcome, decent breakfast.
Getting to the hotel is very annoying due to it being near an intersection, requires crazy u-turns at a shopping center. Smoky smell in the hallways.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MD
August 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Hall ways were not well air conditioned. Walking down I was worried my room would be like that.

Breakfast bar had more than I had expected.

Solo Traveler
John from Revere, MA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was clean and quiet. They allow you the option of not washing sheets and towels during your stay to save the environment.
Little things such as the shower head in my room not working properly. The toilet when flushed sounded like a jet taking off. The mouse for the computer in the main lobby was faulty. In some common areas the wallpaper looked to be covering defects.

The complementary breakfast was well stocked but the waffle iron had some issues with sticking waffles and probably needs to be replaced.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location for my purposes, very friendly and helpful staff, every morning adequate free breakfast.
Somewhat dated furnishings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked how comfortable the beds were. Me and my 1 1/2 year old had the best night's sleep we've had in a very long time. The pool was also lovely, and we had a tasty breakfast.
The housekeeper was obviously height challenged- the shower walls were clean only as far as she could reach. The breakfast room was very hot and overcrowded, although the food was pretty good.

The exterior area between the pool and the hotel felt really barren and awkward. It felt more like a motel than a hotel. When we asked for additional towels the maid only grudgingly gave them- and then said a long sentence in what seemed like a very non-complimentary tone in her native language. So, pros and cons. You get what you pay for. It was a standard 2.5 star hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Seekonk
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg