Hotels in Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
341 Highland Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Seekonk in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Seekonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Seekonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Plano, TX
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Inside the rooms themselves were clean and spacious. The staff was extremely accommodating and gracious.
Bathrooms were small Breakfast pastries and breads were stale. There was a weird odor. I had to switch rooms because the hot water did not work properly in the shower. The microwave in the second room did not work properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monongahela, PA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
EASY PARKING, NOTHING ELSE
IN PROCESS OF CHANGING CARPETING AND HALLWAY REPAIR. BAD ODOR IN HALLWAYS FROM OLD CARPETING.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Tewksbury, MA
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
No frills, but clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good..cereal,bagels,danish,sausage,eggs,waffles, juice and yogurt. More than a continental free breakfast. Good deal for the price.
We were across from the laundry facility,so not sure if that's why I heard a lot of background noise at night. The one thing that bothered me was that the hallways all smell like cigarette smoke, even where the no smoking rooms are.

A good buy at 79.00 per night and only about 20 min. from Twin River Casino.

Group Traveler
Mary from Cheshire, CT
January 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff, very helpful and friendly.
This is both a smoking and non-smoking hotel. Although I did get a non-smoking room, the hallways did have a strong odor of smoke when I checked in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crysler, Canada
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They had a great Breakfast. Full assortment of stuff. Easy check in check out procedure.
Bit hard to get to from the Highway. (You have to do a U turn both when arriving and when going back to the highway on a busy highway). Room was great and clean, fresh air, but the hallway smelled a bit "musty".

Overall good experience. Great value for the price charged.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room and hallways were very clean and the check in clerk was very pleasant
Back parking lot could use some work

Was a nice surprise that it was so clean. Check in clerk was very pleasant and attentive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lloyd Harbor, NY
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a pet friendly hotel.Some hotels give you the worst room if you bring your pet,but our room was beautiful. The bed and sheets felt luxurious. Everything was spotless, and the breakfast was real food, not pre-packaged. This is our new go-to hotel.
Couple
William from Wilbraham, MA
October 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
Yes the entire experience, we had to call the police because there was a violent situation in the room next to us. We had to change rooms due to our own safety concerns.

I think it would be best if I didn't!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nantucket, MA
August 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was good.
It smelled a bad. There was an overpowering odor throughout the whole hotel. It was funky, like body odor or curry.

Would not stay here because of the bad odor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice & the breakfast was excellent.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Seekonk
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg