Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
341 Highland Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Seekonk in Seekonk

# 3 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Seekonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Seekonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockron, MA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Sarasota, FL
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Couldn't connect to the internet on my PC. All else was excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Dirty shower head Hair in tub

Nasty Clientele sketchy More like a homeless shelter Checked out early

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff made up for the "lower level" room. The breakfast was excellent for this star level hotel.
Couple
James from Mount Laurel, NJ
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price compared to others in the area
It needs some updating. Particularly the hallways. The wallpaper is old, dull & dingy. It could use some better sound proofing between rooms.

The price was good. The room was nice. The breakfast was good. The coffee wasn't too good though. The location was pretty good as well.

Couple
Nicholas from Barrington, RI
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room for the price.
Not really. Maybe the air could've been a little cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Worked with us
Pink mildew on shower heads and black mold on caulk, makes us question cleanliness. Furniture falling apart drawers. Hair dryer weak flow - would take hours to dry hair. Location difficult to get out of and back on highway.

Good breakfast, didn't have it packed up and gone by 9 am cut off. clean sheets and towels.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Peachtree City, GA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient location, breakfast, friendly staff.
U-turn required for access.

Small but comfortable. All appliances and fixtures worked well. Split level was a little different than most but no problem once explained. A good find.

Couple
Thanh from Kanata, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
nothing
room is very small, not a nice location at all.
Senior Travelers
P. Wayne from Salisbury, Canada
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was spacious, queen beds were great, A/C worked great as it was very hot & muggy.Bathroom was great in all respects. Very clean.Free parking which I would expect in a small place like this. Free breakfast was superb. We were there 5 nights
Could not always connect to the WIFI from our room. Most times, I had to go to the open area near the pool or the front registration desk to access consistently.In my estimation, the signal strength of the WIFI could be drastically improved.

I can't say enough about the breakfast which I have encountered at all the Comfort Inns I've stayed in. A variety of cereals, juices, tea, coffee, milk, donuts, muffins, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles and more. Always left with a full tummy and completely satisfied.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Seekonk
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg