Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk in Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
341 Highland Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Seekonk in Seekonk

# 3 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Seekonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Seekonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked how comfortable the beds were. Me and my 1 1/2 year old had the best night's sleep we've had in a very long time. The pool was also lovely, and we had a tasty breakfast.
The housekeeper was obviously height challenged- the shower walls were clean only as far as she could reach. The breakfast room was very hot and overcrowded, although the food was pretty good.

The exterior area between the pool and the hotel felt really barren and awkward. It felt more like a motel than a hotel. When we asked for additional towels the maid only grudgingly gave them- and then said a long sentence in what seemed like a very non-complimentary tone in her native language. So, pros and cons. You get what you pay for. It was a standard 2.5 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hartland, VT
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was superb.
I had to wait until 3pm to check in even though I got there at 2pm. Also I asked for a late checkout and was denied.

Good location. Clean.

Solo Traveler
Tarik from Kennesaw, GA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleaning staff was very nice .... Location was perfect lots of shops nearby
the entrance is on a divided street so alot of u-turns to get in and out but otherwise great stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
June 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel had a comfortable bed and free breakfast
Yes, The bathtub in my room was filled with someone's long black hair. It was really disgusting. When I spoke to the front desk they told me that there was a wedding party there and that caused it. They said that many of the rooms had that problem.

I would have expected that the front desk would have made sure all the rooms were cleaned completely before new guests arrived. It was disgusting and I was very disappointed.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Greenville, SC
May 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfortable bed &pillows.
Breakfast options Ned's improvement .

Close to interstate and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Plano, TX
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff is phenomenal. They are always very courteous and accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenient location free parking pleasant staff
noisy toilet & faucets
Business Traveler
Jon from Addison, IL
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Availability of smoking rooms.Cleanliness of room.Managements upgrades of furniture ,carpeting and mattresses.
Nothing worth mentioning.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Plano, TX
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Inside the rooms themselves were clean and spacious. The staff was extremely accommodating and gracious.
Bathrooms were small Breakfast pastries and breads were stale. There was a weird odor. I had to switch rooms because the hot water did not work properly in the shower. The microwave in the second room did not work properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monongahela, PA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
EASY PARKING, NOTHING ELSE
IN PROCESS OF CHANGING CARPETING AND HALLWAY REPAIR. BAD ODOR IN HALLWAYS FROM OLD CARPETING.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Seekonk
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg