Comfort Inn Sedalia Station

Comfort Inn Sedalia Station in Sedalia

Comfort Inn Sedalia Station

Comfort Inn Sedalia Station Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3600 West Broadway
Sedalia, MO 65301

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sedalia Station in Sedalia

# 1 of 8 hotels in Sedalia
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sedalia Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Judsonia, AR
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean but I killed a roach in my room.Friendly staff.Good breakfast.
Roach in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool area is great! All employees were helpful and friendly.
The room was rather small, especially when we had the couch folded out to a bed for our children. Hardly no room at that point.
Solo Traveler
Rita from Saint Louis, MO
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was so friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I stayed the night before Easter and the next morning there was a note saying Happy Easter and an egg with candy in it. I thought it was such a thoughtful thing to do.

It is close to quite a few restaurants and the rooms are large and very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
April 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet room in the lower level provided good privacy. Breakfast was above average.
We had to change rooms immediately upon seeing the room. The bed was visibly not level. The height of the bed was obviously lower at the head of the bed than the foot of the bed. The new room required rotating of the mattress to correct a lesser problem.
Jeri from Springfield, MO
April 5, 2014
7.0
Nice sized room, comfortable beds, hot showers, and very friendly staff.
Due to the proximity of Route 50 it was very noisy. Room was clean except for whiskers in the ice bucket. Needless to say I did not use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly,clean, and professional.
Dated wallpaper in hallways.

Great value through priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, exceeded expectations. Staff very helpful, good breakfast for a Comfort Inn. Love the lobby décor.
just off the highway and you can hear the large trucks going by, but really not too bad.

I would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean accommodations, great breakfast selection.
We were next to a couple of "smoking" rooms, When you passed by them you could smell the smoke in the air, but once past them it was okay.

Again, great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Alieta from Marshall, MO
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt at home, I never felt out of place and I was happily greeted by staff whether it was breakfast or I was coming back from being out. This location had access to a local taxi and various restaurants in the vicinity
no remote control access in the lobby

I will happily stay at this location again, it was quiet and I felt relaxed. The scenery and how the hotel was decorated was magnificent, the breakfast was what I expected and it was good! I have a daughter who is in college in Sedalia so I plan to come back and stay again!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is wonderful here. They are very friendly and try and meet the needs or request every time.
The beds are very hard and uncomfortable. The bathroom was so small that when you opened the door and sat on the toilet the door was rubbing against my leg.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg