Hotels in Sedalia

Comfort Inn Sedalia Station

Comfort Inn Sedalia Station

Comfort Inn Sedalia Station Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3600 West Broadway
Sedalia, MO 65301

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sedalia Station in Sedalia

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sedalia
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sedalia Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeri from Springfield, MO
April 5, 2014
7.0
Nice sized room, comfortable beds, hot showers, and very friendly staff.
Due to the proximity of Route 50 it was very noisy. Room was clean except for whiskers in the ice bucket. Needless to say I did not use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly,clean, and professional.
Dated wallpaper in hallways.

Great value through priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, exceeded expectations. Staff very helpful, good breakfast for a Comfort Inn. Love the lobby décor.
just off the highway and you can hear the large trucks going by, but really not too bad.

I would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean accommodations, great breakfast selection.
We were next to a couple of "smoking" rooms, When you passed by them you could smell the smoke in the air, but once past them it was okay.

Again, great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Alieta from Marshall, MO
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt at home, I never felt out of place and I was happily greeted by staff whether it was breakfast or I was coming back from being out. This location had access to a local taxi and various restaurants in the vicinity
no remote control access in the lobby

I will happily stay at this location again, it was quiet and I felt relaxed. The scenery and how the hotel was decorated was magnificent, the breakfast was what I expected and it was good! I have a daughter who is in college in Sedalia so I plan to come back and stay again!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is wonderful here. They are very friendly and try and meet the needs or request every time.
The beds are very hard and uncomfortable. The bathroom was so small that when you opened the door and sat on the toilet the door was rubbing against my leg.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It was easy to get to , convenient with easy check in and comfortable room
Needed to clean under the beds

Better than average for a 3 star hotel. We were not there very much except to sleep but, everything worked well, was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Couple
Joann from Saint Louis, MO
October 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Easy check-in; rooms were clean & breakfast excellent.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Comfort Inn and would highly recommend it to others. The room was clean; beds comfortable - bathroom was a bit cramped but overall our stay was great! The free continental breakfast had so many items to choose from - a rather large selection to please everyone.

Couple
Larry from St. Peters, MO
October 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
Room was nice. Good location off Highway 50.
Not enough help at front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rex from Wellington, MO
May 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast was outstanding. Great quality and great service. Outstanding job by the staff.
The prices could have been more reasonable but overall very satisfied.

Good clean basic hotel that offered us two queen beds. Most hotels do not offer the two queen beds but my family has large people who require larger beds. Great staff and great breakfast.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sedalia Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg