Comfort Inn Santa Fe

Comfort Inn Santa Fe

Comfort Inn Santa Fe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4312 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Santa Fe in Santa Fe

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Joplin, MO
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, cleanliness
Soft beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping went above and beyond every day to make our room nice and neat. The area seemed safe. If you don't want free breakfast than this is a good hotel but I wouldn't recommend breakfas
The breakfast. The waffles had a sour taste like batter was old so then we tried the eggs which also tasted funky. Even the toast was bad and had mold. Every day it was bad so after that we stuck to cereal and prepackaged foods.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Hereford, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, CO
February 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was okay, it didn't look dirty and it was in the first floor.
The night I checked in the hotel staff was friendly, however, the following days the staff did not greet the guests, look up from the front desk or smile.

The pool area is right at the front of the hotel. There were tables stacked against a wall in a hall that housed the public restrooms. The front area trash can was full when we arrived and remained full, in fact other trash bags found there way next to the trash can, a horrible sight and unusable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Cypress, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast good
Second shift front desk,not helpful very unprofesional
Couple
Katherine from Norman, OK
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff at this hotel was fantastic! Even though we stayed over NYE, they were 100% cheerful and helpful. Our room was very clean and the bed was very, very comfortable. Breakfast was nothing fancy but had many offerings.
The TV in the room was really odd. We've stayed in tons of hotels but never seen a TV with so many home shopping networks and infomercials. We couldn't find any regular cable networks. The bathroom was dated and a little dingy, but still clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mara from Farmington, MN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
On par for a Comfort Inn. Less expensive than similar hotels in Santa Fe.
Crowded breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suqin from Spring, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
spacious room
bad customer service. TV did not work for more than 3 days. Dirty hallway. One of exit/in doors does not work well.

TV did not work in two rooms that we booked and we were not allowed to cancel the booking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Recent remodel..nice job
HVAC was noisy and somewhat cumbersome to regulate. Once we got set at a temp that was comfortable - it was ok.

Staff was helpful. Provided details for restaurants that were local and not chains. Was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
King room was nice and roomy.
Poor water pressure in shower. Noisy - could hear everything going on above and outside the room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.