Comfort Inn Santa Fe

Comfort Inn Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Comfort Inn Santa Fe

Comfort Inn Santa Fe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4312 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 25 of 68 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was amazingly helpful and kind!
The hotel is being remodeled and so there was quite a bit of construction type noises in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheep Springs, NM
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool. Wonderful swimming area. The breakfast is great for the price. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Centrally located so easy access to surrounding areas. Overall I would stay here again.
They were going through major renovations and remodeling so it was a bit dusty and dirty. This was not a big thing and although it was inconvenient, staff reassured it would be over in about a month. Location was initially a little hard to find.

Although there was a major remodeling project being completed, staff was friendly and helpful. Central location was great for shopping and dining. Didn't like that it sits next door to a liquor store, but there were no incidents while there. Great place to stay. Was traveling with teenage granddaughter and we both felt completely safe.

Group Traveler
George from Trophy Club, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Room was very nice,
Shower drips, construction going on, front desk staff some of which were very pleasant and a couple cold and matter of fact, not extremely helpful
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were clean and beds soft. Hideaway sofa has a queen in it.
There is construction going on in the hotel down the hall. They are updating rooms half a hallway at a time. Plastic everywhere. There was a grip of workers getting drunk right outside my window.

Overall it will be much nicer after construction is finished.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice that I could bring my Yorkie with me. Breakfast was busy but nice & hot.
Dirt around baseboards and sink/tub areas. Just kind of grossed me out.
Jennifer from Norman, OK
December 30, 2013
3.0
Location
Asked for non smoking rooms and got 2 smoking rooms! We were not happy. I blame the priceline person I talked to. I told her there was only one room with two queens and she said for me to go ahead and put down for two queens anyway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff
Beds uncomfortable and hollow walls you can hear everything around you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, neat entry area into the hotel and same for the room..
No
Joe from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2013
9.0
It was peaceful.
Room had tub/shower located in the main room

I liked the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff ease of checking and check out. Breakfast choices great!
No

Clean lobby and room, staff helpful and pleasant. Coffee, lemonade and cookies in lobby at arrival! Room clean and plenty of room for 2 adults and two teenagers. Lots of counters space and plugs for phones, iPads etc. pool nice and warm and good size for guests! Convenient to everything.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg