Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8955 South 255 West
Sandy, UT 84070

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy in Sandy

# 9 of 15 hotels in Sandy
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lisa from Salt Lake City, UT
June 15, 2016
1.0
I had the worst experience i will not stay there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet.
No.
Solo Traveler
Steven E from Littlefield, AZ
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff! Hotel Employee is the best.
Liked everything.
Couple
Kristie from West Jordan, UT
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our stay was great,the room was nice & clean. Friendly staff , good breakfast& really like the later check out time.
Business Traveler
Nicki from Crossville, TN
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds were comfortable and free breakfast
Helen from San Jose, CA
October 18, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Terrace, UT
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They were polite and it was quiet and relaxing!! The breakfast buffet was quite good. Internet connections were fast and easy
The fruit on the burret could have been better. I found a couple of spots I needed to clean up.
Couple
Stephen from Minot, ND
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and went out of their way to help us.
We had to leave so early on our last day we missed the great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Housekeepers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much, just the friendliness of the staff! The room was old & tired, needing a major renovation!! The morning breakfast was ok!
Surrounded by a Ford dealership, trailer park, highway & country bar!! Very depressing location! $6 charge for refrig/microwave!! Old style tube tv with bad picture!!
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.