Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan in San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Clemenceau Street #6 Condado
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn San Juan in San Juan

# 14 of 61 hotels in San Juan
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleaniness and staff professionalism
Some areas need renovating

All went well

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel Clerks were all very nice. The Free breakfast was good, waffle maker, eggs, sausage toast, cereal, coffee and baked treats. Saved us on eating out every morning.
The rooms are not that big but they are cute and clean. We spent very little time there. Not a big deal.

Nice staff, Free breakfast and great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from East Rockaway, NY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was what I expected. Hotel close to beach and places to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
July 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
It had a breakfast
Old rooms, old jerky elevators, 8 pay to park spaces. Once gone you have to use the garage down the street. Breakfast included but took 30 minutes to get my food. Insufficient.
Senior Travelers
Wilma from Mayaguez, PR
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff are very nice and the location is perfect.
The hotel does not have parking and they charge 15.00/night just to parking your car in a small space in front the hotel, so we have to wait until they move the others cars to get ours. But the good thing is the security of the vehicle
Couple
Jenaro from Guayama, Puerto Rico
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
staff
pool hours and traffic chaotic..

great breakfast...

Kathleen from Chester, MD
April 28, 2014
8.0
Great front desk staff, very helpful and informative. Close to park and beach, public transportation and taxi access, 24hour food.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Washington, DC
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
conveniently located by the beach, the main strip of s restaurants and clubs...and bus stops
found a couple of bugs

great knowledgeable staff.

Couple
Ronald from Cleveland Heights, OH
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was wonderful.. They really went out their way to accommodate us. My hubby and I felt loved and comfortable.
The hotel pool is dirty with no lifeguards on duty and the rooms do not offer a balcony which makes you feel like your in prison.

The hotel wAs very clean.. When we first arrived we asked to get our room changed because we were on the first floor with no window or balcony, and no wifi. However the staff changed our room to a room with a window and we where satisfied. Once again the staff is wonderful and accomodating

Reviews of Comfort Inn San Juan
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg