Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Clemenceau Street #6 Condado
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn San Juan in San Juan

# 20 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Blake from Apple Valley, MN
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kiara from Reading, PA
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent
Excellent
Daniel from Dorchester, MA
April 28, 2016
8.0
Great experience. Room was modern and the included breakfast was amazing. Cheese omlettes, sausage and waffles! Staff was friendly and helpful.
They have a lot of the cruise ship parties pass through so the cleaning staff took a bit to attend to all rooms, but I simply asked for additional fresh towels and got them without question.
Group Traveler
Marisol from Aurora, IL
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
very close proximity to condado. decent price for the area. The front desk attendant was the only bright spot in this hotel. She needs a raise for being the best is customer service despite the poor product this hotel is
yes i know it's under construction, but cement dust in the hallway?? toliet had feces that had not been cleaned. pool is old. my floor was wet when i walked in and the room had a musty smell.GET WITH THE PROGRAM COMFORT INN!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Isabela, Puerto Rico
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is excellent, close to everything (food, nightlife, pharmacies). Staff very friendly. Room very clean, big and comfortable bed. Continental breakfast good
Couple
Robin from Rapid City, SD
March 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The people were wonderful. Very helpful finding us a place to eat and took care of our luggage until we were ready to leave San Juan.
It was under construction and so the elevators did not work properly but it was not the hotels fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is great, walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants, 15min from the airport. The front desk staff is really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great.
The construction is still going on and as our room was on the first floor it was very noisy, the room was updated but it looks like it has not been totaly finished.
Couple
Rebecca from Richmond, VA
February 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
the staff was sooo helpful after traveling all day the young man working at the front desk on 01/29/16 we were very hungry he gave us a map of the different places and gave very helpful suggestions
We heard the noise of the construction it was very annoying and loud they should really do that monday to Friday after 12 bc some people are still sleeping!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lidgerwood, ND
January 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable king sized bed and newly remodeled room. Large park and beach for sight seeing was 1 block from the motel. Good continental breakfast. Great staff held our luggage until it was time to register.
Motel was 3/4 mile from a swimming beach. The lobby was being remodeled. The elevators are old, slow, and is a bumpy ride. No view of beach from motel.
Reviews of Comfort Inn San Juan
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.