Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan in San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Clemenceau Street #6 Condado
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn San Juan in San Juan

# 17 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabana Seca, Puerto Rico
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hidden from the crowd but walking distance to major services and entertainment. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, a/c worked perfectly and room did not have that usual humidity smell with old buildings. Check in was a piece of cake!
No enough parking space at the hotel. Had to use a close by parking service.
Solo Traveler
William from Kansas City, MO
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very helpful during my stay.
The room was on a floor where smoking was allowed. I'm sure non-smoking was specified.
Couple
Brandi from North Tonawanda, NY
October 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
It was run down. The elevator was so old it sounded like it was going to break down everytime . Looked unsafe

Rooms were gross, they didn't even supply wash clothes until we asked for them and then we had to continue asking everyday for them

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and breakfast
Pool was too deep/ room floor was always wet

Great location/ great staff and breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleaniness and staff professionalism
Some areas need renovating

All went well

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel Clerks were all very nice. The Free breakfast was good, waffle maker, eggs, sausage toast, cereal, coffee and baked treats. Saved us on eating out every morning.
The rooms are not that big but they are cute and clean. We spent very little time there. Not a big deal.

Nice staff, Free breakfast and great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from East Rockaway, NY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was what I expected. Hotel close to beach and places to eat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
July 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
It had a breakfast
Old rooms, old jerky elevators, 8 pay to park spaces. Once gone you have to use the garage down the street. Breakfast included but took 30 minutes to get my food. Insufficient.
Senior Travelers
Wilma from Mayaguez, PR
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff are very nice and the location is perfect.
The hotel does not have parking and they charge 15.00/night just to parking your car in a small space in front the hotel, so we have to wait until they move the others cars to get ours. But the good thing is the security of the vehicle
Reviews of Comfort Inn San Juan
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg