Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Clemenceau Street #6 Condado
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn San Juan in San Juan

# 19 of 65 hotels in San Juan
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Raul from Orlando, FL
March 29, 2017
10.0
Need moar parking space
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked how clean and quaint it was and how helpful the staff was ...the breakfast area was awesome with waffle maker...a first that I've seen
The elevators probably could use a little work but other than that no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
March 17, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was really friendly. No hassles with requests. Super close to the beach.
Had to pay for hotel parking if street parking was not available. Hotel room was a bit small.
Couple
Angel from Ponce, Puerto Rico
December 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Small parking and no valet service...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
December 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the interior of the hotel. It looked and felt nicer than I thought it would based on the outward appearance of the actual building.
The ice machine was broken so front desk had a cooler with ice to give guests. Also, the breakfast area was a bit of a tight squeeze and understandably it was hard for the staff to keep up with the restocking of food while cleaning the messes people made.
Couple
Glenn from Fayetteville, AR
December 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Refurb since our last stay. Very nice at the same great price. Close to cruise port.
Couple
Glenn from Fayetteville, AR
November 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Refurbished since our last stay. Rooms are in great shape with king beds and Wi-Fi. Still has a great complimentary breakfast.
Air conditioner is noisy.
Group Traveler
Fernando from Caguas, Puerto Rico
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfecto for stay
Couple
Jose from Hormigueros, Puerto Rico
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room are confortable and the location.
Couple
Blake from Apple Valley, MN
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn San Juan
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.