Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan

Comfort Inn San Juan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Clemenceau Street #6 Condado
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn San Juan in San Juan

# 19 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Oklahoma City, OK
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location wasn't bad.
Hotel is outdated, breakfast was sub par, hotel is under construction, elevators are old and scary, we planned on sleeping in, but we woke up to construction noise and car alarms.
Couple
Angel from Utuado, Puerto Rico
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
That's ok for us.
The Swimingpool is only for people with 6'0 tall. I have children and my wife is a woman of 5'0 tall. is very difficult. Other is Cool. Consider that remodeling the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Blaine from Richfield, UT
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast was excellent, Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Water in swimming pool was not clean. Room was small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rina from Queens, NY
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price is good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Old lady in lobby was very rude;AC not working properly; no phone as phone line was bad; maid knocking at the door at 9:00 am; closet doors did not open so unable to get the iron
Couple
Geraldine from Linden, MI
March 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful.
Let me see, where do I begin. I requested a coffee pot to go along with the coffee making supplies in my room. I received one that did not work, took it back to the front desk and did not get another! The toilet plugged up and I requested a plunger-cont

They gave me the nastiest plunger that I have ever had to touch. There were no windows in my hotel room, the decor was dull, didn't match, and was very outdated. The pool was ICE cold, even for hot weather! The pool went from 5' to 8' with no steps just ladders so absolutely not kid friendly. They offered a decent breakfast and the staff was courteous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was fabulous and not to mention my room had just been remodeled.
It didn't have a soap & or shampoo holder and the shower curtain was just a bit small causing water excape to the restroom floor which is hazardous do to my little ones 6 & 8 years old( slip and falls)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Johns, Antigua And Barbuda
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
close to all the restaurants, shopping malls, bus stops
horrible breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabana Seca, Puerto Rico
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hidden from the crowd but walking distance to major services and entertainment. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, a/c worked perfectly and room did not have that usual humidity smell with old buildings. Check in was a piece of cake!
No enough parking space at the hotel. Had to use a close by parking service.
Solo Traveler
William from Kansas City, MO
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very helpful during my stay.
The room was on a floor where smoking was allowed. I'm sure non-smoking was specified.
Reviews of Comfort Inn San Juan
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.