Comfort Inn Midtown

Comfort Inn Midtown in Ruidoso

Comfort Inn Midtown

Comfort Inn Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2709 Sudderth Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Midtown in Ruidoso

# 6 of 20 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Yukon, OK
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, friendly staff, good breakfast, easy to find. Everything you would want in a hotel.
No negative aspects to our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guthrie, OK
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The clerk on duty at check-in, was very personable. The updated/remodeled design of the rooms is comfortable and relaxing.
Some rooms need maintenance for damaged cabinet doors that open to the refrigerator enclosure. Two of the three rooms we stayed in here had that problem. The breakfast area is also a little tight on space.

Overall, this hotel offers a pleasantly comfortable night's stay with a more than adequate breakfast in the morning. There are two female clerks that offered friendly although sometimes reluctant service to us. The male clerk has offered the best customer service we experienced there. This hotel is the preferred one for us in the Ruidoso area. It is located in walking distance to shops and restaurants. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Lubbock, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice. The location was very convenient.
Our room was a handicap room and the bathroom didn't have much vanity space for our toiletries.

We would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was within walking distance of many local shops and restaurants which was very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 23, 2014
8.0
Wonderful staff, reasonable price.
The hotel was near THREE different dumpsters, so in the early morning I was awoken by garbage trucks banging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maira from El Paso, TX
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is a clean hotel. It is located next to down town. family friendly.
Couple
Angela from Austin, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly
The room we were given was a smoking room since they did not have any others to give. It reeked of cigarettes and that was extremely disappointing as we are not smokers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is in a great location. You can walk to many stores and restarants. It is close to the Inn of the Mountain Gods Casino.
The staff is the absoloute worst. Very rude. It was 11:05am and they were already kncking at our door angrily telling us that check out was at 11:00
Couple
Patrick from Truth Or Consequences, NM
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
good location,clean and nice room good breakfast bar.
as with most hotels the staff knows when a special event is taking place locally and they jack the room rates up to try and get more money out of an everyday traveler in some cases making it unaffordable to stay.

Its a very nice hotel.Not a hotel a person would want to spend an absorbant amount of money on for one nite or two,it should be about aXXX a nite stay.

Couple
Raul from Odessa, TX
August 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable and inviting
The free breakfast was of poor quality

Other than free breakfast the hotel was better than average

Reviews of Comfort Inn Midtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg