Comfort Inn Midtown

Comfort Inn Midtown in Ruidoso

Comfort Inn Midtown

Comfort Inn Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2709 Sudderth Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Midtown in Ruidoso

# 6 of 19 hotels in Ruidoso
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was within walking distance of many local shops and restaurants which was very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 23, 2014
8.0
Wonderful staff, reasonable price.
The hotel was near THREE different dumpsters, so in the early morning I was awoken by garbage trucks banging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maira from El Paso, TX
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is a clean hotel. It is located next to down town. family friendly.
Couple
Angela from Austin, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly
The room we were given was a smoking room since they did not have any others to give. It reeked of cigarettes and that was extremely disappointing as we are not smokers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is in a great location. You can walk to many stores and restarants. It is close to the Inn of the Mountain Gods Casino.
The staff is the absoloute worst. Very rude. It was 11:05am and they were already kncking at our door angrily telling us that check out was at 11:00
Couple
Patrick from Truth Or Consequences, NM
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
good location,clean and nice room good breakfast bar.
as with most hotels the staff knows when a special event is taking place locally and they jack the room rates up to try and get more money out of an everyday traveler in some cases making it unaffordable to stay.

Its a very nice hotel.Not a hotel a person would want to spend an absorbant amount of money on for one nite or two,it should be about aXXX a nite stay.

Couple
Raul from Odessa, TX
August 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable and inviting
The free breakfast was of poor quality

Other than free breakfast the hotel was better than average

Group Traveler
Judith from Artesia, NM
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room. Friendly staff.

We were traveling with friends and were happy with the hotel, staff and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location of the hotel along with our window view of a field with deer.
I was outraged that one of the amenities was not available. We had booked this hotel because of it's indoor pool once we had arrived our family had put out swim suites on and went down to the pool only to find it was closed. We were not offered a refund.

the hotel was nice and quiet. A bit pricey for the quality. Not family friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santo, TX
July 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location in Ruidoso.

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Accommodations are very nice. The staff is friendly. Location is great for the mid-town area shopping and dining. Overall, we had a great trip and would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Midtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg