Comfort Inn Romeoville

Comfort Inn Romeoville

Comfort Inn Romeoville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1235 Lake View Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Romeoville in Romeoville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Romeoville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Romeoville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, IL
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Easy to find
Need heavy curtains to block out bright parking lot lights
Business Traveler
Russell from Lake Alfred, FL
October 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
None
The Assistant General Manager was rude. Needs training on customer service. General appearance of the hotel is really poor.
Couple
John from Pacific, MO
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast. Lots of variety.
Mark from Hammond, IN
October 13, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somonauk, IL
October 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is good, the rooms are average. It has an indoor pool but it looked really soapy
The staff was rather rude and standoffish, many of the guests loiter around the entrances and parking lot. The type of guests that we shared our time with were in many cases uncomfortable and uninviting. You often find yourself trying to avoid it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Millbury, OH
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had pool to ourselves
Room was VERY DIRTY! Mold in bathroom, carpets were disgusting, our socks were black from carpet. Room smelled like a greasy bar, hotel has yet to call us back about our stay. We have a 3 year old as well whose feet were black from floor. Breakfast blah

Go somewhere else

Business Traveler
Donald from Fresno, TX
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Customer service
nothing
Couple
Audrey from Alsip, IL
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Leaving
Dirty rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
I told them I needed room service between 12-130 BC the kids they came at 330 and I couldn't have them do it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was excellent
Pretty run down. Lots of stained wallpaper in common areas. Clearly a mold problem in back stairway. The smell of cigarette smoke everywhere. Even in my non smoking room. Staff did the best they could.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Romeoville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.