Comfort Inn Rocky Mount

Comfort Inn Rocky Mount

Comfort Inn Rocky Mount Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
200 Gateway Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Rocky Mount in Rocky Mount

# 8 of 12 hotels in Rocky Mount
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Rocky Mount
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Rocky Mount

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a sick grandchild with a migraine. The morning staff was compassionate and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millsboro, FL
August 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price
Need to upgrade King Size Room. TV Remote had tape over batteries and didn't work at times. Carpet needs to
Couple
Jacqueline from Riverdale, MD
June 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
December 28, 2015
1.0
Changed room twice filthy
Couple
George from Newport News, VA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
ALL THE ABOVE. COFFEE WAS GREAT,BREAKFAST VERY PLEASANT, PLENTIFUL AND GOOD. VERY PLEASANT STAY, WILL RETURN. TRAVELED WITH PET, WAS NICE TO BE ABLE TO KEEP HER WITH US, FIRST FLOOR. COMFORTABLE KING SIZE BED, SLEPT WELL.
NO
Senior Travelers
William from New Hartford, NY
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 14, 2015
2.0
It's next door to Outback steakhouse.
It's a step up from a motel. I had to move to 3 rooms in 2 days due to issues- especially lack of cleanliness. One room had a soaked floor the next morning from a leaking air conditioner. Not worth the rate charged.

Wrinkled lumpy carpet in the hallway. I almost tripped getting into the elevator. One of my three rooms had a blood stained pillow. Not the pillow case...the actual pillow. The front desk clerk greeted me with a mouth full of food...at check in and each time I passed by.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
July 8, 2015
8.0
ery nice hotel...we enjoy our stay...staff was very professiona and poite.....
samll breakfast area.......tables ad chairs positioned too close to front desk and entry doorway.....not enough food......30 min wait to use the waffle machine ..lines down the hallway......small lobby area...

overall nice place to stay....

Couple
George from Dallas, TX
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was cozy and clean. The breakfast was all american, not continental. We had a wonderful time.
N/A
Reviews of Comfort Inn Rocky Mount
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.