Comfort Inn Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford in Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7392 Argus Drive
Rockford, IL 61107

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Rockford in Rockford

# 16 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marty from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2014
1.0
Would never stay there again I'm not a smoker and they put me in a smoker room terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Fall River, WI
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was very pleasant, especially Brian the front desk manager. They had a power outage and we're very accommodating until it was fixed.
Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marty from Chicago, IL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
May 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very cheerful,@ helpful
No washer @ drier and housekeeping did not clean room after requested
Couple
Diane from Valders, WI
February 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice staff! Willing to help with whatever we asked. Breakfast was really nice too. Any diet for anyone looking for whatever.
It was too warm and took us a while to cool it down. -15 below outside and we had to turn the a/c on. Otherwise all good.
Couple
Robert from Winthrop Harbor, IL
October 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
Exit ramps closed to the hotel. Bed was not comfortable.
Couple
William from Chicago, IL
October 17, 2013
Couple
2.0
I was given a smoking room and nothing else was available. Smoking is banned from most public and private buildings in the US now, so Priceline should assume that a customer wants a non-smoking room unless they specifically request a smoking room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Rockford
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg