Comfort Inn Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford in Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7392 Argus Drive
Rockford, IL 61107

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Rockford in Rockford

# 18 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lomax, IL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
When we first got to the room My son used the restroom and the toilet was plugged up. I called the front desk and the clerk said he was busy with another guest and would be up in a few minutes. The next morning I went down and got the plunger myself.

I think they are understaffed at night. The front desk clerk was very busy and should have at least a maint person on hand.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewaunee, WI
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to many places to eat our evening meal. We were able to walk to the restaurant. The breakfast was good ... you can make your own fresh made waffles and yummy yogurt and tasty orange juice.
When we opened the door, it smelled musty/moldy. It wasn't too bad, but I do not like that smell at all. We turned on the AC to "clear the air".

Our hotel room was right next to the pool and vending machines. It was noisy but did calm down by 10 pm. In the AM people leaving were loud and work us up at 6:30 am. We have stayed in other Comfort Inns and the rooms were bigger. The bathroom mirror had a crack in the lower right corner and the wall paper was not lined up correctly or the room was not completely "updated".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Hobart, IN
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
Room looked completely different from pictures. It smelled like smoke and the tub would not drain. NONE of my concerns were ever fixed with management.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Temperance, MI
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
I was put in a smoking room and it had the worst smell I have ever been around. The staff was not interested in helping to fix the issue.

I would never stay in this hotel again.

Fredrick from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2014
10.0
Location and staff
Price

Close to restaurants and stores. Convenient to expressway

Marty from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2014
1.0
Would never stay there again I'm not a smoker and they put me in a smoker room terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Fall River, WI
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was very pleasant, especially Brian the front desk manager. They had a power outage and we're very accommodating until it was fixed.
Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marty from Chicago, IL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Rockford
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg