Comfort Inn Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford

Comfort Inn Rockford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7392 Argus Drive
Rockford, IL 61107

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Rockford in Rockford

# 18 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cassie from Corona, CA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice pool and breakfast
Loud at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartville, OH
July 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Courteous staff
someone had recently smoked in the first room and the door did not open and close properly Second room had big stain on the carpet and was missing a shower curtain. Desk attendant had to take shower curtain from another room. Air conditioner was noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, MN
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bambi from Rice Lake, WI
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room.
Couple
James from Wheaton, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was very nice and apologetic.
Yes, I was given a room that already had someone in it, then I was given a room at another hotel at no charge.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Quincy, IL
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The stayed there before reveal sure helped as I got lucky the first time.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Central City, IA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good enough for the price. It wasn't a vacation, just a convenience since I had an early morning flight. Didn't neeed anything fancy, just clean, which it was.
Had it been more than just an inexpensive stopover, I would have wanted more int eh way of amenities.
Business Traveler
Annette from Norwalk, CT
June 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was large, comfortable, beds were great.
The clerk was a bit odd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly and proficient the room was exceptionally clean cozy and quiet I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn Rockford
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.