Comfort Inn Rockdale

Comfort Inn Rockdale

Comfort Inn Rockdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
702 West Highway 79
Rockdale, TX 76567

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Rockdale in Rockdale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Rockdale
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Rockdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Rockdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Edinburg, TX
July 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly service. The room was fine.
The internet did not work and there was not cell service signal in the building for either Verizon or Sprint. Out by the street I could get Sprint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Edinburg, TX
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beds were Fresh and Clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was ultra friendly, and helped out a lot.
Crickets everywhere, but the whole town has crickets everywhere, so I don't think it's their fault.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and nice clean property.
No.

Very comfortable clean hotel near restaurants and highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, comfort quality price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Gilmer, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent, HOT breakfast! Accommodated us needing a crib. Was in the room before we arrived. Very nice staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the hotel was clean, quiet and great breakfast.
the hotel was great had issues with price-line.

I have no complaints and would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Timothy from Nixa, MO
November 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
breakfast..location to some nice restaurants..we did piano bar with good food..steak outstanding..casual..
i had problems with wifi but not sure was iphone or att or area or what...

nice overnight stay...first floor...breakfast and coffee in the morning....

Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
September 27, 2013
7.0
The decor was very comfortable and homestyle. The staff was very friendly.
No elevator? I was thankful for the breakfast; however the microwaved sausage, eggs and potatos were not good.

The hotel was clean and accomodating. I felt safe and slept well. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Rockdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rockdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.