Comfort Inn Redding

Comfort Inn Redding

Comfort Inn Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
850 Mistletoe Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Redding in Redding

# 10 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, LA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel is great for a quick overnight stop at a decent price. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Guest laundry, fitness center and pool are good resources. If you have realistic expectations for a two star hotel you should walk away happy.
Pool was a bit cloudy while we were there and the maintainence guy didn't want to discuss it at all. Otherwise fine.
Couple
Gary from Sherwood Park, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
large room with good amenities, close to where I needed to be
room A/C did not work well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, CA
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Comfort Inn was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a room with a king size bed with all of the amenities to make it a comfortable stay. I didn't hear any noise from my neighbors which is very important to me.
Solo Traveler
Andy from Arcata, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Really didn't stay long enough but I slept like a baby the night I did stay
Couple
Cindy from Menlo Park, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
The bed and bedding was uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is the best motel/hotel I have ever stayed at in my life. I was in complete awe when I opened the door to our room. It was beautiful. So many amenities!! I will stay at this motel every time I have to come to Redding. And the price was just great.
Only one little thing that bothered me. I am a smoker and the door to the smoking area by my room got locked at 10 p.m. I get up in the middle of the night and go out side but this was out of the way to walk to front to get back in. Can't that change?
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Bakersfield, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Big room
Sheets were not clean. Carpets dirty. Fridge froze food. Freezer had frozen ice on bottom. I had to empty trash one day myself. Front desk staff good but housekeeping a joke. People going in & out all hours
Family Traveling with Teens
Yu from Claremont, CA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room facilities and Breakfast, Service
If there is a stairs in the middle of Building, near Elevator, that will be wonderful. not on the far end of two side.
Business Traveler
Kristopher from Henderson, NV
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
How clean it was and professional the staff was.
the drunk guy in the room next to us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location, it is away from the local hotel area.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.