Comfort Inn Redding

Comfort Inn Redding

Comfort Inn Redding Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
850 Mistletoe Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Redding in Redding

# 14 of 35 hotels in Redding
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Redding, CA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean and fairly quiet.
Swimming pool was closed. Had expected to have a place for teenagers to lay around by the pool on a very nice, warm day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, OR
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is clean and bigger than other hotels. Staff are really helpful and friendly. We are late for the breakfast but they still let us feed our kids. Will definitely use this Hotel again on our next trip.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
March 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Modern, clean comfortable beds. Will definitely stay again when traveling through.
Staff cleaning rooms were exceptionally helpful. One mature woman at reception desk was not welcoming when we arrived and grouched to other staff about problems she was dealing with, all this in front of guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shasta Lake, CA
November 27, 2015
10.0
It was much nicer than I expected. The room was very large and comfortable. The expanded continental breakfast was just right.
No.
Couple
Cindy from Portland, OR
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Bakersfield, CA
November 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel room was clean and big enough for the whole family. The continental breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, LA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel is great for a quick overnight stop at a decent price. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Guest laundry, fitness center and pool are good resources. If you have realistic expectations for a two star hotel you should walk away happy.
Pool was a bit cloudy while we were there and the maintainence guy didn't want to discuss it at all. Otherwise fine.
Couple
Gary from Sherwood Park, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
large room with good amenities, close to where I needed to be
room A/C did not work well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, CA
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Comfort Inn was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a room with a king size bed with all of the amenities to make it a comfortable stay. I didn't hear any noise from my neighbors which is very important to me.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.