Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta

Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta in Puerto Vallarta

Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta

Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Boulevard Francisco Medina Ascencio 3965 Fracc. Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta 48335

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta in Puerto Vallarta

# 3 of 138 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to airport and short walk to marina restaurants very appealing. We have stayed in this hotel multiple times prior to a morning flight. Helpful and friendly staff.
Mold on walls unappealing, though not unexpected in hot, humid climate.

Price is right! We like to be close to airport prior to morning flight. Very pretty pool environment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
May-Britt from KĂžbenhavn, Denmark
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
i find it a disgrace that kids pay for breakfast, when its included in the price
great location. nice big room, quite noisy, my room was apparently a smoking room, cos the smell was horrible in there, especially when the A/C was running.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Best hotel we have stayed at on this trip into mexico for the price. Posted price a hotel desk is much higher and more in line with the real star level. This is a hotel that is really working on attracting travelers as opposed to short term vacationers.
free breakfast was very limited but it is part of a restaurant where you can order a la carte.

Great value with squeaky clean rooms, well furnished and supplied, no dust even in the corners! Nice bedding. We would stay at this hotel anytime it fit our route.

Couple
A from Coquitlam, Canada
March 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was so friendly! Answered all questions and offered so much more than expected!
Everything was above the 2 star rating except for the bed haha it was a bit hard but got used to it quick!

Excellent location! Super close to the airport, there is a plaza right next door that has a grocery store and great tacos! WiFi in my room made me happy:)

Couple
Craig from Strathmore, Canada
February 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
the best
it could use a hot tub

this is a great place to stay, clean like a hospital, high level of maintenance, and wonderful staff. It is right next door to a large shopping center housing a few small restraunts, banks/atms, and a grocery/hardware store with a deli.

Couple
Basia from Colorado Speings, CO
January 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything I need from a hotel: clean, internet, good bed
I would like a different comforter- the one in the room was rather heavy and filled with polyester.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Fantastic location...close to the airportIt was clean and the free breakfast was good..
Couple
Vern from Bella Vista, AR
March 25, 2011
Couple
7.0
It is convenient to the airport and also the marina.That was our reason for staying there
The pool was small and cold

A very good deal for you if you want to be near the sirport

Couple
Daniel from Kamloops, Canada
December 28, 2010
Couple
9.0
Convenient, clean, very close to airport and bus.
There was nothing I did not like.
Senior Travelers
Sue from Wahiawa, HI
November 25, 2010
Senior Travelers
6.0
I liked everything & appreciated the water coolers on evey floor.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Puerto Vallarta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg