Comfort Inn Pueblo

Comfort Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

Comfort Inn Pueblo

Comfort Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4645 N. Freeway
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 9 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Nelson from Grover Beach, CA
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price
No stairway in the middle of the motel and no elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chirasak from Centennial, CO
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
February 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and located near the highway with easy access. The staff was friendly and they offered a breakfast that was fully stocked.
The website stated that there was a hot tub that did not exist.
Couple
Joe from Del Norte, CO
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the location. The restaurant that we meet at for a meeting was right across the street. We liked that.

Looking forward to see how the remolding turned out.

Group Traveler
Michael from Peralta, NM
December 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, parking, quiet, breakfast
Location of sink, not next to or in bathroom

Nice stay. Was clean and quiet. Decent breakfast, good selection compared to some. Not a big fan of the sink location. Power outlets in difficult locations. Lack of an elevator doesn't bother me. Would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, size of rooms
Bathroom floor needs to have tie re-caulked or grouted

Nice place to stay. Location once found was easy to use. It has easy access to I25 and N. Elizabeth. Rooms were nice and well cared for. Wish you had an elevator. At 65 the stairs got hard to climb with lugage.

Couple
Paula from Fort Collins, CO
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Also the breakfast was very good. We expected rolls and coffee and got a delicious meal to start our day with.
The refridgerator was very noisy but a pull of the plug took care of that.

This is a very clean and well maintained business. We will be booking our room here next year as well.

Couple
Martha from Roswell, NM
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a very located in an area that was accessible to many restaurants & shopping. Also the room was beautiful; the bed was very, very comfortable. Just one of the most nicest hotels we have ever stayed in.
No

Location was perfect; very easy to get to restaurants, shopping & the staff was friendly. The room was beautiful; everything was clean & very modern looking. The bed was so comfortable; just an all around exceptional hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Beaumont, CA
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All the amenities and comfort and ease of check-in.
The breakfast was OK except for the eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Sterling, CO
August 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location, good for overnight traveling.

Nice, moderate, clean hotel for the overnight layover traveler.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg